Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 24 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Nuthatch Lodge

St ClearsCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1972

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£299 - £809

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath







Nuthatch Lodge


Reviews




I would highly recommend this holiday to my friends and family, it was perfect for a peaceful relaxing holiday. Beautiful surroundings, comfortable accommodation and close enough to the wonderful beaches and towns.
Mr S, Caerphilly, Mid Glamorgan
16 March 2011



Fantastic break away from the fast lane. Lovely surroundings and a real unwind. Nice location with pleasant Pubs & restaurants in the nearby village. Loved the squirrels & birds.
Mr G, Krimpen aan den IJssel, Netherlands
23 January 2011



I would recommend this holiday park to anybody who's looking for peace, quiet, privacy and beautiful surroundings with wildlife right outside your window. Excellent accommodation with everything you need to make it a home from home.
Mr W, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
19 October 2010



Ideal relaxing remote location for a forget the world break.
Mr J, Swadlincote, Derbyshire
28 September 2010



A great place to get away from it all but have all the amenities within 15 minutes drive in Carmarthen.
Mr W, Bristol, Avon
30 August 2010



Staff welcoming and friendly, nothing too much trouble. Gave lots of advice on trips and things to do. Site very quiet and beautifully maintained, close to beaches and lots of places to visit. Local eateries excellent and reasonably priced.
Mrs K, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
16 August 2010



I would defiantly recommend this holiday, it was a very peaceful and relaxing break in a fantastic part of Wales.
Mrs L, Preston, Lancashire
25 May 2010



Very quiet and private, very clean and tidy.. perfect relaxation holiday..site staff very friendly.
Mr W, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
18 May 2010



I would recommend going back to Woodland Lodges because the scenery was brill and the lodge was comfortable and very spacious - I had a brill time!
Miss T, BURRY PORT, Dyfed
02 March 2010



We had a relaxing and peaceful time. I would recommend it for anyone who is looking to just relax and get away from the rat race for little while - a great place!
Mrs A, GREENFORD, Middlesex
06 February 2010



It was a very peaceful and relaxing holiday.
Mrs O, LONDON
12 October 2009



Would highly recommend this holiday park. Had excellent stay, very peaceful and relaxing environment. Staff could not do enough to help, very friendly. If in area again would certainly use this park again.
Mr M, Hartlepool, Cleveland
08 September 2009



A friendly and quiet park, excellent if you're looking for total peace and quiet away from it all. Situated in beautiful countryside with amazing views and good transport links to nearby attractions.
Mrs H, Ellesmere Port, Merseyside
23 August 2009



Excellent staff only too willing to help. A very short drive from the beach, hill walking, towns and villages. Easy access from main routes but secluded from noise and traffic.
Mr. M, Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire
26 June 2009



Good value @ £130 for 3 nights and the Sauna gives it a nice twist. Lovely location, completely out of the way!
Mrs E, Bournemouth, Dorset
24 November 2008



Excellent location, fantastic setting. Very quiet and peaceful.
Mrs Q, Wellington, Somerset
28 July 2008



The owners did everything to let us enjoy our stay. We were cold at night, they brought extra blankets, we asked for nice things to do, they gave us all the information needed. Very kind!
Mr N, The Netherlands
19 July 2008



Extremely peaceful, great standard of cleanliness, helpful staff and a wonderful place to relax.
Mrs P, Birmingham, West Midlands
14 July 2008



An ideal base to explore Carmarthenshire and Pembrokeshire, it was very relaxing to come back to the remote cabin after a busy day out exploring.
Mrs L, Oswestry, Shropshire
23 May 2008



Great for peace and quiet and close enough to all that Carmarthenshire has to offer.
Mr T, Maesteg
17 May 2008



We would recommend this park to anyone that loves the piece and quiet and wildlife, the park is situated not to far from life or bigger town centres or coastal towns. If you want quality accommodation in the south of Wales then i would recommend this park.
Mr P, Rochester, Kent
05 May 2008



A really warm and friendly welcome with well thought out and comfortable accommodation. We struggled to move out of the spa bath and sauna!
Mrs B, Egham, Surrey
28 March 2008



The lodge was peace and tranquility and there was a lot to around and about for families, and not to big a drive to the beach. The accommodation and staff could not have been any better!
Mrs W, Leek, Staffordshire
27 October 2007



The location, value for money and quality of the overall experience was second to none - we would have no reservations whatsoever recomending this holiday to others!
Mr W, Cannock, Staffordshire
08 October 2007



I would recomend the holiday to anyone. We came away looking for peace and quiet and found a dream world hidden in the trees of Wales. From the moment we arrived we were amazed with the quality of the accommodation considering how low the cost was. We have already decided to return to same park! Plase pass on our thanks to all concerned for making our holiday one we will treasure!
Mr W, Quedgeley, Gloucestershire
15 September 2007



Our holiday was great - quiet and very peaceful, just what was said on the label, we will be back!
Mrs M
31 March 2007



I would recommend this holiday to anyone wanting a peaceful holiday away from it all, and the setting of this park is beautiful. The standard of accommodation was excellent, and the owners of the park were so helpful and friendly, and gave it a real personal touch. You could see that they really cared about their guests, making sure that you knew where everything was in the lodge, and how to work all the appliances. Absolutely first class and I would thoroughly recommend it to friends and family!
Mr L
23 March 2007



If you want peace and quiet in an ideal location, within easy reach of lots of places of interest this is the holiday for you.
Mr L
23 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Nuthatch Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)