Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 16 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Oak

St ClearsCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2039

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£239 - £785

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Near Sea







Oak


Reviews




Very peaceful location. Great quality accommodation. The cottage had all I expected it to. Very clean on arrival. Great holiday.
Mr T, Worcester, Worcestershire
05 February 2011



Lovely quiet area and accommodation great. We had a lovely weekend. Thank you.
Mrs S, Portsmouth, Hampshire
20 October 2010



Fantastic setting, there were 4 children with our party and we felt that it was so safe and relaxing, the children were able to play out on the grass area and we didn't have to worry about them too much. The staff were excellent, couldn't do enough for us.
Mrs W, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan
14 September 2010



Perfect for a larger group staying. Out of the way but not so much that it's difficult to get to anything. I would definitely stay again!
Mrs C, Bournemouth
20 September 2009



A lovely and peaceful place and very welcoming.
Mrs C, Bristol
08 July 2009



Great break, for couples or older families, wanting a "get away from it all" break.
Miss F, Redditch, Worcestershire
10 November 2008



I would recommend this holiday if you are looking for peace and quite in a transquil setting.
Miss A, Exeter, Devon
27 September 2008



The perfect place to get away from it all!
Mrs H, Moulton, Northamptonshire
26 May 2008



A really tranquil setting with a beautiful view over the valley. Nicely furnished accommodation and very clean.
Mrs C, Bristol, Somerset
27 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Oak)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)