Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 20 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Willow

St ClearsCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2040

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£185 - £529

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Near Sea







Willow


Reviews




Cleanliness second to none. Value for money. Good size sauna, relaxing surroundings, quiet a great place to recharge batteries. Lovely town and close to Carmarthen town and the coast.
Mrs J, Llanelli, Dyfed
28 March 2011



For us it is value for money, we are on a pretty tight budget and your prices are great. Avalon was really lovely, cosy and homely we really liked it.
Mrs P, Australia
09 November 2010



The cottage was spacious and cosy for a quiet break away from the hustle & bustle. Great location to be able to travel to many local sights of interest. Certainly look to return to it again in 2011.
Mrs C, Reading, Berkshire
17 October 2010



Very peaceful out of the way location with very good amenities in St Clears. Would definitely stay there again!
Mrs M, King's Lynn, Norfolk
06 October 2010



Lovely quiet stay, although cottage is advertised as adults only, it is in a block of 4 where children do stay. Very clean accommodation and really helpful staff, even when it is something 'silly'.
Mr Y, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
25 August 2010



The property was excellent and the area very peaceful and great for wildlife. The owners were very helpful and polite.
Mr B, BIRMINGHAM
23 April 2010



Very good value for money, and the accommodation was much better than expected. It was our first holiday together and it was a amazing experience!
Mr P, Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent
27 February 2010



I would recommend this holiday. I booked this break for my partner as a birthday suprise and I was very unsure and didn't have very high expectations. However, when we arrived at the location we were met by a beautiful countryside, REAL countryside. When we entered our cottage we were pleasantly suprised at how clean and 'cottage-like' it was, and when we entered the bedroom we were very pleased with the quality of the sauna. The cottages are in a stunning and convenient location, and during our holiday we went into the local town of Carmarthen which was full of local shops and lovely people. We also ventured out to Brecon Nationl park to visit local castle ruins and see more stunning landscapes. The Pembrokshire coastline was also close to visit with more castles and the Pendine sands. Thank you Hoseasons!
Miss S, BASINGSTOKE, Hampshire
20 February 2010



This holiday was a really enjoyable break during the half term holidays. Me and my partner got to get away from our hectic lives and relax in this wonderful accommodation in the countryside. We will definitely be coming back in the future!
Mr C, STAFFORD, Staffordshire
25 November 2009



A quiet, beautiful location.
Mr H, WEYMOUTH, Dorset
11 August 2009



An ideal place for a peaceful, relaxing holiday.
Mr S, Newport
04 July 2009



Fantastic clean and new accommodation, ideally positioned for exploring the coast and the North York moors.
Mr R, WANTAGE, Oxfordshire
20 June 2009



Very quite peaceful surroundings, the ideal place for a relaxing holiday.
Mrs L, Gwent
28 July 2008



The area was well located for both walks and food shops, and the holiday was great!
Mrs L, Kingsbridge, Devon
24 March 2008



This was an excellent holiday, great value for money and a fantastic location. Just keep on doing the same, the holiday doesn't need any improvement!
Ms G, London
07 May 2007



Great value for money - we needed a break, and the peace was great! There are many places to see and nice walks, at the end of week we felt rested. The staff at the park were great, they could not do enough for us - thank you!
Mr S
16 March 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Willow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)