Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 27 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Heron House

Talley, Nr. LlandeiloCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7078

Sleeps up to: 9

Weekly Price
£438 - £902

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Heron House


Reviews




Very comfortable & cosy cottage, gorgeous open fire in lounge. Spacious inside & out. Well equipped kitchen. Owner very accommodating & helpful. Surrounding area is very beautiful & quiet with lots of walks & bike tracks. Other local villages have pubs nearby. Would recommend to families, group of friends, hikers. Will definitely return.
Mrs S, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
04 January 2011



Location perfect, beautiful walks with outstanding views, a lovely spacious cottage with a really cosy feel to it.
Miss S, Pershore, Worcestershire
30 December 2010



We had a wonderful weeks break in Talley, the surrounding area was beautiful & cottage was great esp. the log fire in the evenings. We will be returning. Would like to say thank you to the lady re our telephone booking, we have a disabled person in our group & we had excellent information re suitability etc, all worked out well, Thank you.
Mrs M, SPALDING, Lincolnshire
15 November 2009



Holiday was great.
Mrs T, LLANELLI, Dyfed
13 November 2009



This is the second year my family has been to Heron House at Abbey Cottages and we would recommend it because it is like a home from home.
Mrs B, Ibstock, Leicestershire
09 August 2009



Quiet, peaceful, quality setting & accommodation.
Mr M, Edinburgh, Midlothian
30 August 2008



This property is in an outstandingly beautiful area and the owners are so helpfuland friendly. The accomodation is very family orientated and very comfortable.
Mr B, Ibstock, Leicestershire
23 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Heron House)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)