Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 17 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Shire Cottage

LlandysulCeredigion


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7438

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£293 - £570

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Shower
 • Short Breaks







Shire Cottage


Reviews




We had a lovely week and liked the goats and the hot tub. Newquay was nice with dolphins, a good ice cream shop and fish and chips. Elan Valley and Rhydol Railway and are both worth a visit, we also enjoyed panning for gold at Doliohic gold mine.
Miss K, Bristol
29 July 2009



What can I say that hasn't been said, what can I write that hasn't been read. A fantastic cottage, small and quirky. Thank you, I would definitely come back!
Mr L, Treharris, Mid Glamorgan
29 July 2009



The owners were absolutly brilliant all week and the animals were great - especially the pigs! The cottage is on a beautiful farm with lots of space.
Mr P, MILTON KEYNES
09 June 2009



We really enjoyed our week of `getting away from it all`.
Mr J, COVENTRY
05 June 2009



The cottage is lovely and cosy and the hot tub is great, it really made the holiday! There is a great pub about a half miles walk away that serves delicious food, which was a real bonus!
Miss P, Llanerchymedd, Gwynedd
23 March 2009



A wonderful and romantic cottage with stunning views. The owners are wondefully friendly and helpful, and they are developing their land in a sustainable way.
Mr A, Calne, Wiltshire
06 March 2009



excellent accommodation which made for the ideal romantic honeymoon. helpful and friendly owner. a must visit for a long relaxing break
Mr W, Derby
26 September 2008



A perfect retreat for a very romantic relaxing break.
Mr O, Greenhithe, Kent
19 September 2008



The owners of the cottage, from the start to the finish of our stay, could not have been more welcoming. "The Shire", is one of the most orginal type accommadation we have stayed at. Everything was to a high and comfortable standard.
Mrs S, Liverpool
05 May 2008



The owners were very welcoming and friendly and the accommodation was lovely, homely and romantic. The hot tub was an excellent addition and the location was great and a good base - we had a wonderful time!
Mrs T, Cardiff, Wales
14 April 2008



If you are wanting a romantic weekend away the this is definitely the place. Not only is it value for money, it is a lovely get away place with beautiful surroundings. The cottage was lovely and cosy, better then what we imagined. The hot tub is an added bonus and the pigs in the woods are brilliant - they are more like two dogs rather then pigs!! Everything about this holiday was great and I would definitely recommend this cottage to others. We will go back there sometime in the future - it was brilliant!
Mrs R, Lewes, East Sussex
11 February 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Shire Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)