Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 20 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Shire Mill

LlandysulCeredigion


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7502

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£308 - £618

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Shower
 • Short Breaks







The Shire Mill


Reviews




The cottage was set in a beautiful location! We really enjoyed the walks around the farm which were all nicely maintained through the woods. It was also very beautiful with the animals running around, the river flowing through and then the stunning valley view at the top of the hill. The cottage was lovely with lots of small added touches showing the owners really thought about the presentation. The hot tub was a great addition!
Mr H, Weston-super-mare, Avon
13 October 2010



We had a great time at the Shire Mill last month. The property and the hot tub were fantastic in a beautiful part of the world. The owner was lovely and very helpful. If you love animals this is the place for you - there are chickens and pigs to feed scraps to, a lovely little dog to walk, a horse to play with as well. You can even buy eggs from the rescue chickens! Would definitely recommend this to people - a real touch of rustic luxury.
Dr L, Islington, London
11 August 2010



An idyllic cottage in natural tranquil surroundings. We went away for a relaxing holiday and most certainly got it. This cottage gives you the oppurtunity to explore your own private piece of Wales, then relax after a day exploring in the roomy jaquzi. Heaven !!!
Mr W, WALSALL
06 June 2010



All in all the area was beautiful, there were amazing views and walks, the hot tub was amazing and the cottage was beautifully decorated.
Miss D, BIRMINGHAM
02 March 2010



The location is idyllic and the hot tub is wonderful!
Mr W, HARLESTON, Norfolk
22 December 2009



An extremely warm welcome by the owners followed with a great break in a fantastic cottage complete with big (and very warm) multi-fuel burner, a very comfortable four poster bed and relaxing hot tub. Perfect.
Mr H, KIDDERMINSTER, Worcestershire
25 November 2009



We had a fantastic short break in this wonderful cottage. A very warm welcome by the hosts started off a great weekend, complete with big (and very warm) multi-fuel burner, a very comfortable four poster bed, a relaxing hot tub and friendly farm animals. We are already planning a return visit!
Mr H, KIDDERMINSTER, Worcestershire
24 November 2009



I have just got back from my short break and I can't tell you how great it was but I will try! The cottage is out of this world, very clean and comfy and the hot tub was fantastic after a day visiting the local beaches. All in all it is the most romantic place to go and I will tell all my friends!
MISS R, Kettering, Northamptonshire
19 October 2009



A great relaxing weekend, just as we hoped. The hot tub was fantastic, then a bottle of wine or two in front of fire - we slept like a log! We will recommend it to friends and hope to return later in the year.
Mrs C, High Peak, Derbyshire
29 July 2009



Very relaxing, out of the hustle and bustle, a lovely setting and very friendly owners.
Mrs B, COALVILLE, Leicestershire
16 July 2009



We stayed in The Shire Mill in South West Wales, and had a fantastic time!! The owners were both very friendly and very helpful in recommending places to go and things to see. The cottage was lovely and the hot tub divine!!
Mrs W, SITTINGBOURNE, Kent
08 June 2009



Beautiful romantic cottage that was lovely in sun or rain. The hot tub was fantastic
Miss W, Leicester
23 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Shire Mill)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)