Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ty Ffynnon

Nr. AberaeronCeredigion


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7601

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£353 - £902

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Ty Ffynnon


Reviews




The house was absolutley wonderful and the hot tub was out of this world! Would definitely recommend this house to others.
Mrs L, Bath, Banes
16 March 2011



Thank you for a fantastic weekend! This holiday was a complete surprise for me and perfect in every way.....hot tub, beach, day trips with beautiful scenery, romantic meal and an engagement!
Mr K, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
11 March 2011



We had a great time, enjoyed hot tub, it is a beautiful area and friendly people. Thanks for the logs!
Mrs G, Bristol, Avon
11 March 2011



We loved it so much we came back! The weather was really good all week, perfect for the hot tub - thanks for a great stay.
Mrs T, Carlisle, Cumbria
11 March 2011



A beautiful cottage, very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub and had a lovely meal at the Olive Branch in Aberystwyth. Thank you for a great holiday!
Miss F, Southampton, Hampshire
11 March 2011



Its testimony in itself that this is our second stay here. We brought friends this time and had a wonderful week - we really enjoyed ourselves.
Miss F, Southampton, Hampshire
11 March 2011



Loved the walking, hot tub & friendly people. Would recommend, excellent holiday.
Ms C, Reading, Berkshire
11 March 2011



Had a great week here in Wales, and the cottage was good. We would recommend Aberporth for the beach.
Mrs W, Walsall, West Midlands
11 March 2011



Nice clean and well appointed cottage. We loved relaxing in the hot tub after a hard day, relaxing, building sandcastles and exploring the local area. A lovely stay in Wales!
Mrs W, BARNSLEY, South Yorkshire
11 March 2011



We've all had a great holiday, the hot tub has been great. We've seen dolphins at Newquay. I think all the rooms are great and can't wait to come back.
Mrs R, CLEATOR, Cumbria
11 March 2011



Lovely well equipped house. Really suited our family well. Now need to buy a hot tub for home! Aberporth fabulous beach, fantastic.
Mrs F, Preston, Lancashire
11 March 2011



Fantastic 7 days here in the cottage. Very good hot tub, and bakery up the road. Devils Bridge and Borth beach good places to visit.
Mr W, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan
11 March 2011



Superb way to relax after our wedding, ideal place for a mini-moon. All of the people we met in the village were warm and friendly. Could not have asked for a better break!
Mr S, Farnborough, Hampshire
26 February 2011



Clean, comfortable cottage, lovely hot tub, friendly and helpful owners. A good base in a quiet village for exploring mid Wales.
Mrs M, Barton-upon-humber, South Humberside
06 September 2010



Fab weather!! Great location - go to Tresaith beach and visit Ship Inn! Lovely location, Poppit Sands. Snowdon beautiful but pre-book train. Lovely house & hot tub!
Mr P, Dover, Kent
09 July 2010



Will recommend this cottage to everybody. Lovely holiday, enjoyed the peace & quiet. Very clean and tidy, fully equipped home from home. Hot tub very good.
Mrs T, Crewe, Cheshire
09 July 2010



Lovely house. Clean, comfortable and well equipped. Loved the hot tub. Thanks for the flowers. New Quay beach was a great place to go with a two year old in tow. A wonderful time was had by all. A lovely retreat after a hard days playing. Will all definitely be back.
Mrs A, Leeds, West Yorkshire
09 July 2010



A beautiful cottage, very well equipped and clean, a lovely area and the hot tub was brill - the kids loved it. We will definitely come back and recommend it to family and friends. The cake was lovely - thanks very much!
Mr K, ELLESMERE PORT, Cheshire
09 July 2010



I love the house and its location, we had a great time! The best bit for me was the hot tub - we went in it every night! P.S, thanks for lending us your DVD's, we really enjoyed them! A lovely clean house and we loved the hot tub - thank you!
Mr F, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
09 July 2010



A beautiful and well presented cottage, with great walks on the beach and surrounding area! Locals are very friendly and helpful - thank you.
Mr. M, Caersws,
09 July 2010



A great house, very comfortable, and the surrounding area is great for walks as well. We had a lovely relaxing week - thanks.
Mrs R, Milton Keynes
09 July 2010



A lovely cottage and a wonderful hot tub - we would recommend it to everyone. A warm welcome and we will definitely come back, hopefully next year with our family. A fantastic house and good luck with the new build, thanks again!
Mrs T, Carlisle, Cumbria
09 July 2010



A gorgeous house - we loved the hot tub and the dog loved the heated floors! A great area and we look forward to visiting again, thanks!
Ms C, RUNCORN, Cheshire
09 July 2010



A lovely house, very well equipped and the hot tub was great. We really enjoyed our time here and are already planning a trip back - thanks!
Mr Y, SOUTHAMPTON
09 July 2010



A lovely cottage and the flowers were greatly appreciated. A fantastic area, an enjoyable few days, and hopefully we will be back - thank you.
Mr E, Rapperswil-Jona, Saint Gallen
09 July 2010



The holiday cottage was first class. Every whim had been catered for. The only thing the cottage didn't have was a cork screw and this was produced within 1 min of us mentioning it to the owners. They were never far away if we needed anything (we didn't) but were never intrusive. Overall this was one of the best holiday accommodations we have stayed in, and the area was perfect. The hot tub was fabulous we were all in it everyday.. Top marks for TY FFYNON AND TOP MARKS TO HOSEASONS. A HOLIDAY TO REMEMBER AND RECOMMEND.
Mrs A, Leeds, West Yorkshire
23 May 2010



We had a fantastic stay. We loved the house and especially the hot tub - it was nice to relax in after a hard day enjoying ourselves! Thank you for the flowers on arrival - very thoughtful and welcoming. We will recommend the property to friends!
Mr M, Carlisle, Cumbria
02 October 2009



A great place, a wondeful area, very friendly locals, good food, good drinks and good company! A wonderdful property that we will recommend - thanks for allowing us to share it!
Mrs R, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
02 October 2009



A beautiful house, immaculately finished and the hot tub was excellent after days walking the dog. A very warm welcome and we will recommend this property.
Mr W, Accrington, Lancashire
02 October 2009



A lovely property, tastefully furnished and the hot tub was great!
Mrs D, Milton Keynes
02 October 2009



A fantastic cottage in a lovely location and the hot tub was great for relaxing at the end of busy days out. The location was beautiful and we all loved Newquay beach. Thank you for a warm welcome and we would love to visit again!
Mr H, Stockport
02 October 2009



An awesome house and we loved the hot tub. Lots of fun and things to do and we loved the zoo in Porth! Lots of good beaches, Aberporth and we w ould recommend Ty Ffynnon instantly - thank you!
Dr W, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
02 October 2009



Very comfortable and practical for a family to stay (a very well equipped homely property). Thank you to Richard and Andrea for your hospitality, the flowers were greatly received and the hot tub was an absolute must!! We all enjoyed our stay at Ty Ffynnon.
Miss H, Coventry, Warwichshire
02 October 2009



An excellent property especially the Hot Tub with welcoming owners.
Mr M, CARLISLE, Cumbria
29 September 2009



Beautiful property, well maintained. Lovely area and very friendly natives. Good location for visiting all areas of central Wales.
Mrs R, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
20 September 2009



Immaculate property, hot tub is a bonus after long walks with the dog.
Mr W, ACCRINGTON, Lancashire
12 September 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ty Ffynnon)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)