Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 23 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Four Seasons

PlwmpCeredigion


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7432

Sleeps up to: 12

Weekly Price
£826 - £2,214

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Supermarket Nearby
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Games Room
 • Short Breaks







Four Seasons


Reviews




The Four Seasons was an amazing house to spend the weekend in. Our party of 9 absolutly loved everything; from the sauna and hottub to all the old games in the cupboard - great weather too!! It is so spacious and everything you can think of is provided by the wonderful owners. The owners take pride in keeping the house as immaculate as they can - hats off to them! One word - PERFECT!!
Mrs B, Leicester, Leicestershire
03 April 2011



We had a great time and loved the hot tub and sauna. The house was great for all our family and we will take with us some lovely memories. Nice local beaches and this will be a Christmas we will remember! We would love to come again, thank you!
Ms W, Calne, Wiltshire
21 February 2011



This was the second time we have visted and we really enjoyed it - we loved the hot tub, the games room and the sauna - thank you!
Mrs D, LIVERPOOL
21 February 2011



We have had a most enjoyable stay in this fantastic house on my 60th birthday. The hot tub was amazing and enjoyed by all - we hope to be back!
Mrs D, Nuneaton, Warwickshire
21 February 2011



We had a wonderful time! The house is perfect, exactly what was required after a busy working week. I would recomend to others as we did not want to go home!
Miss R, CARDIFF
21 February 2011



Thank you for a lovely holiday. What a beautiful house with excellent amenities, we certainly made good use of the games room, sauna and hot tub. Good beaches nearby and hopefully we will be back next year!
Mr J, Pocklington, East Yorkshire
21 February 2011



We had a very good time - all ages enjoyed the hot tub, sauna and games room, and there was plenty of places to see and enjoy nearby. The local shop was very friendly, highly recommended and I wish we could have stayed another week.
Mr W, WREXHAM, Clwyd
21 February 2011



A lovely house, a great hot tub, a brilliant sauna and everything was fantastic!
Mrs M, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire
21 February 2011



Its been absolutely great! I would definitely recommend it to people and would love to come again. This place is amazing - the heated floor, hot tub, sauna, and games room were fantastic and the whole place is gorgeous. Shame about the weather, but that didn't spoil it!
Mr C, MELTON CONSTABLE, Norfolk
21 February 2011



A fantastic house, very spacious and the hot tub was superb! A great break, shame about the weather!
Mrs S, Coventry, West Midlands
21 February 2011



A great holiday, excellent accommodation, weather poor, cottage gorgeous, and we enjoyed the hot tub, sauna and games room. Bill at the shop was helpful, Newquay, Aberaeron & Aberystwyth were all lovely and well worth a visit. We were sorry to leave!
Mrs D, KILMARNOCK, Ayrshire
21 February 2011



A great holiday, lovely house amd facilities, we all enjoyed the games room and there was plenty of room for our 3 families.
Mr N, Tamworth, Staffordshire
21 February 2011



We so didn't want to leave as we love it there. We had gone to celebrate with the family and had the most fantastic time - the house was more than we could have ever expected, it was luxury all the way and everyone had fun from 2 to 74 years in the games room, the hot tub and the garden. We had the most glorious weather and are all going home sun burned! Thank you so much for the perfect stay, we love all the people in Wales as they are so friendly - we will definitely be back!
Mr W, IPSWICH, Suffolk
21 February 2011



We had a wonderful time. The house is perfect for all our needs, the kitchen was full of all the cooking appliances, the beds are comfy and everything was perfect - we couldn't have asked for more, thank you. I would recommend it to friends and family, and would love to come back!
Miss H, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE
21 February 2011



Luxury accommodation, great price, lovely location.
Miss C, Trowbridge, Wiltshire
11 November 2010



Fab house, immaculate house with exellcent facilities. Would definitely go again.
Miss B, Swansea, West Glamorgan
05 October 2010



An amazing house! Our dream house in fact! We had a great week, many thanks!
Mrs G, COLCHESTER
23 June 2010



A lovely house with loads of room for the 12 of us. There was lots of things to do in the area for 4 generations of our family - the weather was great too!
Mr W, BARNSLEY, South Yorkshire
23 June 2010



We had a fantastic time - a lovely house and facilities. A great weekend, I would recommend it to others and we will return!!!
Mr T, WIRRAL, Merseyside
23 June 2010



A lovely house, a beautiful area, and much enjoyed by all. The New Inn recommended to eat.
Mr S, LOWESTOFT, Suffolk
23 June 2010



Stunning house! Huge hot tub! Beautiful setting and facilities - perfect for a good catch up to mark our entry into a new decade! I would love to come back for the big 4-0! Amazing weather made it perfect and we will be back!
Miss M, LICHFIELD, Staffordshire
23 June 2010



We have had a wonderful time at Four Seasons. Such a comfortable and well appointed house, and everyone enjoyed the hot tub and sauna.
Mr F, HEREFORD, Herefordshire
23 June 2010



The house was amazing, and the kids loved the games room, sauna and hot tub - as did the adults! Tresaith beach was worth a visit with amazing views, and Sunday lunch was fantastic at Ffasttrasd Arms - excellent value and excellent food. We were sorry to go home!
Mrs W, GLOSSOP, Derbyshire
23 June 2010



Great to find a place big enough for all our clan. We enjoyed all the facilities and saw a shooting star from the hot tub! We had a nice meal in The Crown, and the beach at Llangranog was nice.
Mrs A, Wrexham,
23 June 2010



A beautiful home with everything you could possibly need. As with everyone else, the hot tub and sauna was a huge bonus and was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a great Sunday lunch at 'The New Inn' (local), and we all feel refreshed after such a relaxing break.
Mr R, Cardiff,
23 June 2010



We really enjoyed the house and our stay. It is in a really beautiful part of the world, and we visited Trefath, Newquay and Tenby. The weather was warm, clear and perfect for half term and the kids loved the hot tub and games room. We slept like logs - thanks!
Mr H, Harrow, Middlesex
23 June 2010



Excellent holiday home in beautiful countryside but also near to lovely beaches. Four generations of our family went this holiday home and there was something for everyone and the house was so big we didn't get in each others way. Hot tub, sauna and games room brilliant, set in lovely gardens.
Mr W, BARNSLEY, South Yorkshire
25 May 2010



A beautiful house, lovely and spacious with lots to do for adults and children. Nice and clean with amazing views from balcony, fantastic beaches nearby and of course we all loved the hot tub!
Mr K, Liverpool, Merseyside
04 November 2009



What a beautiful house! Obviously this is a well thought out house - the soft furnishings and co-ordinated decor was excellent. The house seems to cater for everyone with a great reading corner, communal areas and a games room for the kids. We definitely would consider coming back as it has been a relaxing holiday for all of us - thank you!
Miss P, Wolverhampton
04 November 2009



We have all had a great time! The best thing that we loved about the house was the space we had. In this big pad, the girls spent most of the time in the hot tub - nice and hot with pretty lights and the boys loved the games room. We also liked walking around with no socks on because of the underfloor heating. The best thing about coming to Wales was not just staying in a beautiful house but coming with the family - thank you so much!
Mr M, Wirral, Merseyside
04 November 2009



We all had a fantastic time, loved the house and couldn't of wished for more. The hot tub was a real treat and we are all already thinking of when can we come back - it was beautiful!
Mr H, Stroud, Gloucestershire
04 November 2009



We loved the house and had a great time - the sauna, hot tub and games room were all used and we loved the heated floor!
Mrs C, Hereford,
04 November 2009



We have had a great time here - the house was ideal and met all our needs and the surrounding scenery and towns were very picturesque.
Mrs G, Shropshire
04 November 2009



We had a lovely time, and the house is perfect! It met all our needs and what a lovely part of the country with lovely beaches, especially "TRESAITH" - well worth a visit. Hope to see you again!
Mr R, Poole, Dorset
04 November 2009



What a great house. We came here last year and it's still up to shape. We are coming back next year.
Mrs B, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan
09 July 2009



Well equipped, excellently situated. Loved the dolphins at New Quay. Also lots of little coves to explore. Will recommend.
Mrs J, Southam,
09 July 2009



House is perfect! Hot tub and sauna great. The men loved games room. Beautiful view from balcony. Great day out at Folly Farm, lots to do. Amusements and shops at Newquay. Oakwood Theme Park, fantastic day out for family - all ages. Also Dinosaur World and Manor Safari. High street shops in Cardigan and gift shops in Tenby.
Miss M, Wednesbury, West Midlands
09 July 2009



Jones family: Amazing house! Everything you could need. Great week spending time with friends. Thank you! The Morris family: An absolutely beautiful house and coastline. Weather was very kind - so lots of fun in the hot tub. A wonderful 1st holiday for our baby daughter. Thank you.
Mr M, Sandbach, Cheshire
09 July 2009



What a fantastic house which made a brilliant new year. The facilities here are amazing and we have thoroughly enjoyed!!
Mrs P, Tredegar, Gwent
09 July 2009



The house is lovely, the owners were very kind and we thank them for the presents. Christmas dinner was great and the hot tub, sauna and games room were a bonus - many thanks!
Mrs W, Salisbury
09 July 2009



Thank you for a lovely weeks holiday, it has been a great week thank you for all your help and for finding out all the attractions for us. Fireworks display in Llangrannog was fantastic, best we've seen in a long time. Thank you again.
Mr M, Harrow
09 July 2009



We've had a lovely week here, with 2 other families. The house is beautiful, and kitted out with everything we needed. Very impressed with the kitchen. Loved the sauna and hot tub - a great treat wihout the kids at the end of the day (even when freezing outside). Location great for visiting Aberystwyth, Fishguard and Tenby - had a fab day out at Folly Farm. Would love to come back again, when the weather is warmer.
Mr C, Shrewsbury
09 July 2009



We've had a lovely week here, with 2 other families. The house is beautiful, and kitted out with everything we needed. Very impressed with the kitchen. Loved the sauna and hot tub - a great treat wihout the kids at the end of the day (even when freezing outside). Location great for visiting Aberystwyth, Fishguard and Tenby - had a fab day out at Folly Farm. Would love to come back again, when the weather is warmer.
Mr C, Shrewsbury
09 July 2009



This place is ideal for groups of friends! The house itself is amazing and the facilities such as the hot tub and sauna were great for the evenings. A holiday we definatley will never forget!
Miss J, Oxford
03 October 2008



Superb house, great location, couldn't fault it.
Miss L, Newbury
15 September 2008



This property is ideal for a large family and it is of very high standard. We really enjoyed our stay in this house, it is full of commodities and the kids really enjoyed the games room.
Mr W, Sittingbourne, Surrey
05 September 2008



A really good family holiday home, for all ages. The accommodation was excellent.
Mr A, Ramsgate, Kent
22 August 2008



This is an outstanding accommodation and great value for money when you consider how many people the property sleeps. There is a beautiful beach only a short drive away and the games room, sauna and hot tub make for a fantastic holiday whatever the weather. We are planning to go back again next year, we would highly recommend.
Miss K, Wirral, Merseyside
19 May 2008



The accommodation was excellent, I could not of asked for more as it made a great weekend very special and one we won't forget. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for that little something extra.
Miss S, Halesowen, West Midlands
12 May 2008



The property was absolutely fantastic and the hot tub and sauna just topped it off. Ideal for a relaxing weekend break with friends or on your own.
Mr K, Neath, Neath & Port Talbot
05 May 2008



A fantastic property with brilliant facilities including a sauna, hot tub and games room!
Mr H, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
14 March 2008



A stunning property with every mod con, and many luxury extras. The welcome was fantastic (we were celebrating 50th birthdays and flowers and balloons were awaiting us). A super break!
Mrs A, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
29 October 2007



The property is a great size, the facilities are second to none and the location for beaches was exceptional. We would highly recommend this holiday and location which was second to none!
Mr V, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
26 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Four Seasons)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)