Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 26 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Fir Trees Executive

ChesterCheshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4528

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£325 - £589

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Fir Trees Executive


Reviews




Luxury caravan.
Miss D, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
31 March 2011



This is a lovely and peaceful caravan park, spent a lovely weekend there with my family and we are hoping to return there later in the year.
Mrs A, Warrington, Cheshire
30 March 2011



Superb accommodation, great location. Highly recommended!
Mr H, Ashton-under-lyne, Lancashire
30 March 2011



The accommodation was excellent. Had a lovely holiday.
Mrs L, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
24 March 2011



Excellent site, the location is ideal only 1 hour drive to Liverpool and Alton Towers, superb location for visiting Wales etc. Very relaxing and quiet place, no clubhouse which suited us as the site was nice and quiet which is what we were looking for. We did a lot of visiting all the beautiful surroundings during the day, Chester is a lovely historic town with excellent shopping both in Chester and the huge outlet shopping nearby. Would definitely go back now the children are older it was definitely our kind of holiday, our 13 and 14 year olds also enjoyed the site as they didn't have to travel too far to reach the destination we travelled to.
Mrs L, Livingston, West Lothian
24 October 2010



Superb accommodation and site, everything we wanted.
Mr J, Andreas Village, Isle of Man
04 October 2010



Caravan was very clean, staff were very friendly and location was perfect for all local attractions. We would certainly holiday here again.
Mrs S, HARTLEPOOL, Cleveland
09 September 2010



Perfect location for visiting attractions in the Cheshire/North Wales area. Comfortable accommodation at a reasonable rate.
Mr R, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
01 September 2010



Fantastic location for exploring Chester. The site was walking distance to the river and lovely walks into Chester. The site was immaculate and if you are looking for a peaceful, relaxing base then it's ideal.
Mrs T, Thornton-cleveleys, Lancashire
22 August 2010



Excellent accommodation, lovely quiet site.
Mr C, Bedford, Bedfordshire
08 August 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Fir Trees Executive)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)