Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Hatchmere Caravan

Frodsham, Nr ChesterCheshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1628

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£219 - £429

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI







Hatchmere Caravan


Reviews




The area is very well placed for visiting beautiful historic Chester and its well known racecourse plus North Wales coast and vibrant city of Liverpool - the Mersey ferry across from Birkenhead is a good way to go. Historic Knutsford and nearby Tatton Park is also a good day out, as is a drive over the Snake's Head Pass to Bakewell in the lovely Peak District.
Mr J, Bognor Regis, West Sussex
19 October 2010



This holiday is recommended to anyone prepared to use their car at all times. A VERY peaceful site.
Mr J, Devizes, Wiltshire
27 September 2010



The Ridgeway's location was perfect for visiting Chester, Liverpool and the surrounding National Trust properties. Lovely clean caravan in a peaceful setting.
Mr M, CARDIFF, Cardiff
18 September 2010



A very peaceful holiday park, great location to visit Chester and Wales, no shop or club on site, but ideal for people with very young children as very quiet, would revisit again.
Ms. T, SEAHAM
01 July 2010



Very clean and peaceful site, excellent setting seen lots of wildlife first class.
Ms H, LEVEN, Fife
21 June 2010



Excellent location for walking and extremely dog friendly.
Mrs P, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
01 June 2010



We had an absolutely fabulous time. Everyone including the locals were so friendly and the caravan was the best we have every stopped in. We would recommend this park and location to our friends and family. Thanks
Miss S, Stafford, Staffordshire
04 May 2010



Very clean and pleasant. The staff are very helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thank you
Mrs F, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire
10 April 2010



It is an excellent location - central to both Chester and Liverpool and the caravan is perfect for a short break or a longer holiday. The parks is amll but has excellent facilities and is easy to find.
Mrs B, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
11 November 2009



The caravan was spotlessly clean and the owners were very friendly - overall this was a lovely holiday.
Mrs F, St Austell
27 August 2009



A fantastic park, and very clean and quiet.
Mr R, RICHMOND, North Yorkshire
16 August 2009



With the park being small it was perfect as it was nice and quiet. It was in a part of the country we hadn't been to before but we found loads to do in our 2 week holiday. The staff were very helpful and gave us lots of suggestions for days out - we thoroughly enjoyed it!
Mr Y, Middlesbrough
16 August 2009



This is a great park - quiet and peaceful with a lot of good walks!
Mr B, DUNFERMLINE, Fife
23 July 2009



The cleanliness of the caravan was excellent and the bed linen was as good as any 5 star hotel. We used the park as a base as we were visiting friends for a wedding and get together over the weekend and it was ideal as we did not have to be back at any particular time. We could come and go as we pleased and it was just what we required - thank you!
Mrs R, BRANDON, Suffolk
23 June 2009



Well located for visiting Chester and being alongside a Sandstone Trail, was good for walks in the evening.
Mrs D, Leeds, West Yorkshire
28 March 2009



Lovely clean, quiet farm in the cheshire countryside with walks surrounding but close enough to chester and ots attractions so that you get best of both worlds
Mrs B, Dumfries
12 July 2008



Lovely, very well kept small site, friendly and helpful staff, great location, clean and tidy accommodation. Would definately book for this site again.
Ms H, Ashington, Northumberland
11 July 2008



Brilliant accomodation clean and comfortable. Perfect for in and around Chester.
Mr W, Dronfield
31 May 2008



A very good location, access to a lot of really good walks and the caravans are fab!
Mrs S, Wirral, Merseyside
24 March 2008



A lovely, quiet location with great walks from the park.
Mr P, Ilford, Essex
01 September 2007



A fantastic location away from it all but close to the attractions of Chester, Liverpool and Wales. We had a good break with our older teenage children who were never bored! Thanks, we would definitely visit this park and area again!
Mrs B, Stanley, Durham
04 August 2007



A friendly welcome and helpful staff. A quiet and peaceful park away from the hustle and bustle of the town.
Mr M, Chatham, Kent
07 May 2007



A very small and friendly park.
Mr C
10 April 2007



My family and I have been 'Hoseasons' people for a number of years now and have indeed already recommended the company to friends and family who have been equally impressed.
Mr M
07 July 2006



Ideal for a lovely peaceful holiday with beautiful surroundings.
Mrs H
26 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Hatchmere Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)