Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Granary

Hankelow, Nr. AudlemCheshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4703

Sleeps up to: 11

Weekly Price
£1,000 - £2,068

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Games Room
 • Short Breaks







The Granary


Reviews




Fantastic standard of accommodation. Loved the house and the central location it offered. Want to go back.
Mr M, Horsham, West Sussex
31 October 2010



The accommodation was ideal for a large family. It had all necessary luxuries to help you relax and enjoy the super location. The rooms were all tastefully decorated and appropriately furnished. It would make a smashing location for a wedding, party or even Christmas!!!
Mrs D, KETTERING, Northamptonshire
08 August 2010



The accommodation was absolutely first class. We all enjoyed the size of the property and the location. The kids had an absolute ball running around the land. We just want to come back every week end. Many thanks to the owners. Very helpful.
Mr D, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
25 March 2010



Fantastic accommodation - warm and friendly and lots of space. Snooker table, football table and PS3 a big hit.
Mrs O, LEEDS
23 February 2010



My family and I stayed at The Granary for Christmas and had an absolutely fantastic time! Ted and Tina were more than helpful with all our various questions in the run up to our visit, and we were met by Ted upon arrival who was brilliant when showing us around. He also left us sledges for the kids and extra logs for the fire. The Granary is a fantastic house and more than catered for our every need. The snooker table was in constant use as was the games room for the children. The Granary is in a fantastic location and the Indian restaurant up the road provided an excellent meal on Christmas Eve. I would highly recommend the Lord Combermere pub in Audlem Village - a lovely pub, a great landlord and good food. I would recommend The Granary to anyone looking for a break - the house is enormous, very well equipped and the location is ideal! We would definitely look to return maybe next Christmas or even for a summer break.
Mr S, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
06 January 2010



The property exceeded expectations, large & clean with plenty of space. The owners took the time to ensure we were well informed on the local area, pubs, things to do, and explained how everything in the property worked in thorough detail. There were extra touches, which were unexpected such as milk and teabags left for us too. Would definitely recommend this cottage to families and groups alike.
Miss C, SALFORD, Lancashire
25 November 2009



Extremely comfortable and well equipped cottage for family holiday.
Mrs D, GERRARDS CROSS, Buckinghamshire
25 November 2009



The Granary is an excellent holiday venue and ideally situated for many fantastic days out. The accommodation was superb with the snooker table and PS2 getting much usage from the adults and kids. The local Indian restaurant is fantastic and the pubs in Audlem offer pub quizzes and discos throughout the week. I would highly recommend The Granary to anyone who wishes to book a holiday cottage and intend to stay there again in the future. Thanks to Tina and Ted for making it available!
Mrs B, Hull, E Yorks
29 September 2009



I didn't think we could get as good a value as this - our experience was fantastic!
Mr C, LEEDS
05 June 2009



Tina and Ted were very welcoming and helpful and the accommodation at The Granary was all that was promised by the information on the website and more. The area offers a wide variety of activities and amenities for all ages, for example Trentham Gardens, Alton Towers, Chester Zoo, and the North Wales coast is not too far away. Our family group spanning three generations had a wonderful time at Te Granary and look forward to returning.
Mr H, BRADFORD,
28 May 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Granary)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)