Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Watermill Cottage

Huxley, Nr. ChesterCheshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4908

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£373 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Watermill Cottage


Reviews




I would definitely recommend this holiday to others, and already have to family and friends. We had a thoroughly enjoyable time and the cottage is beautiful, we will definitely be returning in the future and look forward to it. Lovely, peaceful and very tranquil setting. Couldn't have asked for more just for the wind to have died down slightly but it sure didn't ruin the break. The owners were very welcoming and helpful.
Miss D, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
10 February 2011



Delightful cottage in an excellent location.
Mr J, Crewe, Cheshire
05 January 2011



I would definitely recommend this cottage for lots of reasons. Location was excellent and views were stunning. Owners were very welcoming and the cottage itself was pristine. It was very relaxing for a quiet break yet if required endless attractions quite close by. The cottage being on a farm was a nice experience and the fact that the owner told us we needed anything at all to just knock on their door (how is that for making sure your stay is perfect). As we had everything we needed we were left with total privacy.
Mrs T, Liverpool, Merseyside
09 November 2010



Fantastic quality cottage in a perfect location for chester, outlet shopping village, Zoo, and the ice cream parlour is just minutes away!
Miss D, BANBURY
06 October 2010



Yes, we would highly recommend this holiday to others. The owners were warm and friendly, the cottage was very well maintained and decorated/furnished to a high standard. There were lots of places to visit very close by and really useful information in the cottage about local attractions. Although the cottage was on the same grounds as the owners' own house it still felt very private and peaceful.
Mrs A, Chester Le Street, County Durham
27 July 2010



Beautiful modern cottage. Well equipped. Great views. Good for people with walking difficulties as all flat except for a small step into the cottage. Parking was right outside. Very clean. Nice fenced area which was great for keeping toddlers and dogs safe from the river nearby.
Mrs S, Leigh, Lancashire
08 June 2010



Excellent cottage in beautiful and peaceful location.
Mrs U, Cockermouth, Cumbria
04 May 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Watermill Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)