Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 18 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Millington Hall Cottage

Nr. KnutsfordCheshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3427

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£271 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Dishwasher
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Games Room
 • Short Breaks







Millington Hall Cottage


Reviews




This cottage is in a great location, with easy access to main roads and local places of interest such as Tatton Park and Jodrell Bank. There are a number of places to eat nearby and it is also close to the towns of Knutsford and Altrincham. We will certainily consider staying here again in the future.
Mrs J, Wincanton, Somerset
07 April 2011



A quiet country location but central to all the areas we wanted to visit ie Chester, Quarry Bank Mill, The Peak District, Manchester, Dunham Massey. We were more than happy with our holiday.
Mrs M, Carey Gully, South Australia
07 April 2011



Beautiful old cottage. Our first holiday with a dog and cottage was perfect for him as lovely enclosed garden. Also fab table tennis table in garden not even mentioned in brochure, which was a nice surprise!
Mr O, POOLE, Dorset
07 April 2011



I would recommend this holiday to others as it is a wonderful cottage in a secluded part of the Cheshire countryside, fantastic for couples or families alike.
Mrs P, MORPETH, Northumberland
07 April 2011



If you want a quiet break in a lovely old cottage on a farm with beautiful Cheshire countryside all around, and yet only a few minutes drive from good road connections, then this is the place to go. Ideal for exploring Cheshire.
Mr C, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
07 April 2011



This is a lovely cottage in a wonderful setting and well located to travel into Manchester or Chester. I would highly recommend this cottage.
Miss J, Manchester
07 April 2011



A great location and great accommodation. The children loved the facilites and we like the welcome wine and chocloates. A place to return to year after year.
Mr M, Burntisland
07 April 2011



This is really comfortable and spacious accommodation, with a warm and welcoming host who does not intrude but it there is you need her.
Mrs T, Canada
07 April 2011



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Millington Hall Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)