Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 20 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Granary

Nr. TarporleyCheshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4189

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£487 - £1,065

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Short Breaks







The Granary


Reviews




Excellent family accommodation, furnished to a very high standard.
Mrs D, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
06 April 2011



This is my third stay in this property.
Miss G, Coylton
29 September 2009



The accommodation was very comfortable and classy, the kitchen was great for cooking for a crowd, the courtyard is lovely if you are lucky enough to get good weather and it is close to many attractions.
Mrs B, SHREWSBURY
09 June 2009



This cottage is finished to an extremely high standard and we enjoyed our time here so much we didn't want to leave! It is in an excellent location, very central for a lot of attractions like Chester, the zoo and Tarporley. We also went to Oulton Park to watch the motor racing which was only a few miles away. The owners couldn't have been more helpful and were very understanding about the arrival time time due to our baby daughter who needs a very strict timetable. Look after this place guys, its a gem!
Miss K, Workington, Cumbria
06 June 2009



The cottage is of a very high standard. Our holiday was fantastic, the cottage ideally situated for the many attractions in the area and we would definitely come back again.
Mrs D, COVENTRY
05 June 2009



A very good cottage, very well equipped and it had a good selection of DVDs for our 4 year old! Child friendly and the owners were very friendly.
Mrs M, Kinross, Kinross-shire
05 June 2009



The Granary is one of the nicest holiday cottages we have ever stayed in! It was spotlessly clean, spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped, and the lounge even had a PS2 to keep the children amused. Excellent location, only 20 minutes drive to Chester, Chester Zoo, The Blue Planet Aquarium and 5 minutes from Beeston Castle. We hope to visit again and stay longer!
Mrs D, LONGNIDDRY,
13 April 2009



The cottage was great and the owners very helpful. The village of Tarporley is lovely and we had a lovely time!
Mrs L, Ruislip, Middlesex
20 February 2009



The facilities were excellent and of a high standard.
Mr R, Bridge of Weir
29 September 2008



This property lacks nothing - quality, cleanliness, all the comforts of home and more and it is very spacious. Most of all and top of my list is that the owners are the nicest people you could ever hope to meet and their parents who live in the farmhouse next door went above and beyond the call of duty to help us when we had an accident and they also ensured daily that we were enjoying ourselves.
Mr F, Cambridgeshire.
11 July 2008



The cottage is excellent and furnished and equipped to a standard far beyond what we had expected. Nice property, nice area, great holiday!
Mr G, Witney, Oxfordshire
11 February 2008



Cheshire is a great county to visit, and the cottage provides fantastic living accommodation. Highly recommended!
Mrs P, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
25 November 2007



This is a first class country cottage, converted from an old barn to a very high standard and we were made to feel very welcome during our stay - thank you!
Mr B, Dronfield, South Yorkshire
05 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Granary)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)