Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 20 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Oakmere Shippon

Oakmere, Nr. TarporleyCheshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4893

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£594 - £1,189

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Games Room
 • Short Breaks







Oakmere Shippon


Reviews




We had a lovely girls weekend away perfect for a quick getaway close to chester a lovely city and lovely peaceful surroundings. The hot tub just made the weekend, trying to see if I can afford to install one at home now!! Also the owner was very helpful, just wish we could have been there for longer than a weekend !
Miss S, Salford, Lancashire
04 April 2011



Excellent property. Very well equipped. Very friendly and helpful owners.
Mr W, Leeds, West Yorkshire
15 February 2011



Would recommend this holiday to any age. We were a party of grandparents, parents and children. We only had to travel a mile to the Deleware Forrest, about eight miles to Chester Zoo and the Blue Planet all easily accessible. Can't wait to return.
Mrs S, Durham, County Durham
28 August 2010



Just a superb cottage. What else can I say!
Mrs R, Manchester, Lancashire
21 July 2010



I would recommend this holiday to everyone - we had a fab time, everything has been thought of - books, good selection of DVDs, etc. Oakmere Shippon is very central on 10/15mins to main attractions and not far for Alton Towers - 40mins away. We put the hot tub to good use.
Mrs M, Kirkcudbright, Kirkcudbrightshire
17 July 2010



A wonderful week in superb accommodation - excellent hot tub! Had everything we needed and near to lots of interesting things to see and do. Would recommend!
Mrs S, BRIGG, South Humberside
07 June 2010



Brilliant venue for a chill out holiday, superb location, plenty to do if you want excellent place to relax if you don't want to do anything, cottage first class, highly recommended.
Mr M, WORKINGTON, Cumbria
25 May 2010



A lovely barn conversion and the hot tub was brill. I celebrated my 50th birthday with family and as it was an open plan living area, it was great to all be together.
Mrs H, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
03 March 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Oakmere Shippon)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)