Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 15 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Coach House

Parkgate, Nr. ChesterCheshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4613

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£680 - £1,128

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Short Breaks







The Coach House


Reviews




The cottage we stayed in was furnished to a high standard, was very clean and the owners had put in lovely finishing touches. Towels had been folded and presented attractively and there were gorgeous fresh chocolate Muffins. We made trips to Chester Liverpool and Manchester and found it a really good base to set off from.
Mrs C, Isle Of Man, Isle of Man
08 September 2010



The property is very well laid out with plenty of space, excellent facilities, well decorated and very comfortable. The location is an excellent base to explore both North Wales and Cheshire with plenty of attractions, beaches etc in easy reach there is no risk of running out of things to do. Visting Liverpool by train from Bebbington is very good value. Whilst Chester Zoo is worth spending all day at.
Mr G, Enfield, Middlesex
09 August 2010



I wish I could say that this property is a home from home, except that I am not sure many people have a home so beautifully decorated and so well equipped - I certainly don't! The warm muffins on arrival were the perfect welcome, the accommodation was spacious, clean, beautifully finished, and every need was catered for. I would definitely recommend this cottage and have every intention of returning here in the future.
Dr R, KNUTSFORD, Cheshire
13 May 2010



We had a fantastc holiday! The reception we received was amazing - which included free muffins on arrival - we even got to feed the lambs! Cottage was excellent and had some lovely days out to Chester and to the zoo. Would definitely recommend to others.
Miss F, Grimsby
04 May 2010



We would definitely recommend this holiday to others - very friendly and helpful hosts, lovely large well equipped cottage which provided everything we needed for a great family holiday. We will be back as plenty to see and do in local area and couldn't fault the accomodation. Keep up the great work.
Mrs G, BRISTOL, North Somerset
12 April 2010



We have just returned from a great week in The Coach House. We had a lovely, friendly welcome from Jacqui and Clive, with nice homely touches - you will find everything you need in the Coach House. We were a large family party of 3 generations and there was plenty of room to keep everyone happy! We had great days out in Chester, Liverpool and Chester Zoo, which is a must for visitors with children or animal lovers of any age!!! We are already thinking about our next trip back - many thanks for a great service and holiday all round.
Mrs G, BRISTOL, North Somerset
11 April 2010



This was the best property that we have stayed in and I would highly recommend it to any other people - fantastic!!
Mr S, NOTTINGHAM, Notts
20 February 2010



Lovely cottage and welcome from the owners - Freshly cooked muffins! Ideal for exploring the Northwest and Wales or just visiting friends and relatives
Mr F, GUERNSEY
31 December 2009



Jacqui and Clive made us feel very welcome with freshly baked fruit muffins on the kitchen table when we arrived. The large farmhouse kitchen is the centre of the house and with all the untensils and facilities you need. Lovely, cleanly decorated bedrooms and fresh clean towel bales for each person. Fantastic bathrooms, one with a jacuzzi bath and one en-suite shower room, and downstairs a large walk in shower room. The beds and pillows were so comfortable too. We spent a day a Chester races and had a fantastic day as the weather was fabulous, only about 20 minutes drive from The Coach House. A wonderful weekend and we will definitely be back!
Mrs P, Altrincham, Cheshire
17 September 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Coach House)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)