Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ty Mawr Bronze 2

AbergeleClwyd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2511

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£208 - £719

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Ty Mawr Bronze 2


Reviews




I'd recommend this holiday site for a family with children. Excellent pool, large outdoor play area, great outdoor sports facilities. Sparky's Krew Club for 5 - 11's was very good too. The site was clean and tidy. The caravan we had (Bronze) was clean and spacious enough for a family with 2 children. The staff were all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It's a great place for visiting that part of Wales. A very good holiday.
Mrs J, Middleton, Greater Manchester
13 June 2010



Great facilities, a fantastic location and a great park! Lots to do and see in the area and I would definitely go back and recommend it to people!
Mrs G, SHEFFIELD
16 August 2009



Good facilities for families and children of all ages and a central location for all amenities. Located for easy access to nearby places and the Welsh Mountain Zoo is a good trip.
Mrs B, ST. HELENS, Merseyside
04 August 2009



We visited this location for the first time and found it very enjoyable, quiet and great for couples or a family (as we were). A great base for exploring or just relaxing, it had almost everything for a relaxed holiday or a hustle bustle holiday, you choose. A great holiday and we will be back as there is much more to explore in the area.
Mrs H, PLYMOUTH
10 July 2009



We really enjoyed our week staying at Ty Mawr and we would not hesitate to return to this park!!!
Mr B, MANCHESTER
10 July 2009



It was excellent value for money. It catered for all ages and the accommodation was excellent, first class. We had been to Ty Mawr in the past with our children but this time we took grandchildren and it was great to relive all the nice memories. We will definitely be booking again!
Mrs K, ALTRINCHAM, Cheshire
07 July 2009



We would recommend this park and we have done - very good value for money.
Mr C, Liverpool
03 July 2009



The park was situated not far from the town and it catered for all ages.
Miss W, LIVERPOOL
26 June 2009



The park has excellent facilities and the swimming pool is first class. The bar food was delicious and the caravan was in a very good condition.
Mr R, BOLTON
17 June 2009



I would recommend this park as we all went for my daughters 21st birthday, and we all had a ball!
Mr H, BOLTON
16 June 2009



I am going on holiday to weymouth (portland) because my family live there and i will be staying at chesil beach a hoseasons caravan site.
Miss D, Warrington, Cheshire
18 October 2008



As location it is very good, as it easy of getting to other places. Yeah the site was very clean. Generally very good place.
Mr M, Coventry
22 August 2008



Fantastic!
Mrs F, Manchester
22 August 2008



I thought entertainmnet for the kids was really good the staff worked really hard to make sure the kids had a good time.
Mrs S, Oldham
15 August 2008



The Holiday Park is in an ideal location for visiting other places, eg. approx 15 mins from Llandudno, Rhos on Sea and Rhyl, which are well signposted and easy to reach. Snowdonia also is not too far away to visit, and is well worth the drive. The manager and staff are approachable and really go out of their way to put right anything that doesn't suit the clients.
Mrs B, Wigan, Lancashire
09 August 2008



The whole holiday offered excellent value for money. The caravans were beautiful and the entertainment was very good. It was obvious a lot of preperation had been applied. The site was clean, well maintained and the staff very helpful and friendly. Everything that was required to ensure a family had a great holiday was considered. Excellent value for money.
Mrs F, East Lothian.
04 July 2008



Good fun for kids relaxing break.
Mr M, Rathfarnham, Dublin
28 June 2008



An excellent park and everyone was clearly enjoying themselves. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ty Mawr.
Mr M, Airdrie, Lanarkshire
25 April 2008



It was fun and friendly!
Mrs C, Aylesford, Kent
31 March 2008



The park was a safe environment for our children, with security patrols in evidence at all times.
Mrs H, Burnley, Lancashire
01 June 2007



The caravan we were allocated was to a high standard - we commend the owner.
Mr M, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
05 May 2007



Excellent value for money holiday, superb caravan - and dog facilities as well! Great!
Mrs P
19 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ty Mawr Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)