Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 27 March 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ty Mawr Bronze 3

AbergeleClwyd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2512

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£231 - £797

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Ty Mawr Bronze 3


Reviews




Good value for people with children.
Miss S, LONDON
22 August 2010



I would recommend this park to anyone, it is fantastic kids are entertained all day and night staff are brill and they will always try and meet your needs. I broke my foot a week before I went on holiday and when I rang and explained they put us in a caravan right next to the ammenities. 10 out of 10.
Mrs. W, SALFORD
22 August 2010



I have told my family about you, they have sent for brochures.
Mrs K, Manchester, Lancashire
28 September 2009



We took two dogs and the facilities were very good.
Mrs H, Ashton-under-lyne, Lancashire
26 September 2009



Great location, good park facilities, pet friendly :-)
MR W, BOOTLE, Merseyside
13 September 2009



Its a friendly and affordable holiday park with plenty of amusements for children. My children loved the swimming pool and slide and we would go back in the future.
Miss W, LIVERPOOL
08 September 2009



Great value for money and worth every penny!
Mr E, STOKE-ON-TRENT
25 July 2009



The park was kept very tidy and I would recommend it to all age groups.
Mrs T, OLDHAM
01 July 2009



Great staff, great camp and very clean, tidy and peaceful.
Mr I, Birmingham
27 September 2008



Because it was value for money, and the children loved the swimming pool and the activities which you held every night.
Mrs M, London
15 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ty Mawr Bronze 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)