Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 19 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ty Mawr Gold 3

AbergeleClwyd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2859

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£285 - £984

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Ty Mawr Gold 3


Reviews




Good facilities, pleasant and helpful staff and a great place for families.
Ms G, Manchester, Lancashire
25 July 2010



A lovely area and the beaches are great. The staff are excellent with the children in the childrens clubs, and with the games of a night on the dancefloor.
Mr K, LIVERPOOL
12 July 2009



The caravan we stayed in was clean and very spacious.
Mrs J, Treorchy, Mid Glamorgan
30 May 2008



I would recommend this park as everything that we expected to be on site was available and the brochure and website were accurate and gave good infomation.
Mrs F, Dumfries, Dumfries-shire
28 March 2008



I thought the accommodation was perfect for our family - we all had a really good time!
Mrs M, Dundee, Angus
24 March 2008



The accommodation was spotless!
Mrs M, Cookstown, Ireland
22 September 2007



Lots for the kids to do and the entertainment was excellent - the kids have been singing the songs ever since we have been back!
Mrs F, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire
25 August 2007



It was lots of fun with lots to see and do.
Mrs P, Okehampton, Devon
21 April 2007



A good family park with lots to entertain all ages - within easy reach of Towyn and other places!
Mrs W
11 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ty Mawr Gold 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)