Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 18 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Penvale Ontario

LlangollenClwyd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4202

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£615 - £1,315

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Indoor Pool







Penvale Ontario


Reviews




I would definitely recommend it to anyone! We had such a perfect weekend and even when bad weather caused a power cut, staff were very helpful and put us at ease.
Miss M, Cheadle, Cheshire
08 February 2011



Lovely cabins in a beautiful location, you really do feel like you have escaped the rat race!!
Mrs L, Colchester, Essex
25 November 2010



The holiday was a joy from start to finish. The location, accommodation and surrounding area was fantastic and I will certainly be recommending it to friends and family.
Mr J, CLEETHORPES, South Humberside
21 February 2010



Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful time. The location is absolutely beautiful and we want to come back in the summer!
Miss P, LOUGHBOROUGH, Leicestershire
25 November 2009



An excellent overall holiday. The location was superb, the lodges were of a high standard and were very clean and the park itself was small and quiet. The staff were pleasant and friendly - a first rate park!
MR S, PONTYCLUN, Mid Glamorgan
21 September 2009



A beautiful location, beautiful lodges and beautiful scenery. We had a really lovely short break here.
Mrs F, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire
23 June 2009



A very restful, peaceful location, the staff were very welcoming and friendly and a great swimming pool.
Mr F, STOCKPORT
21 June 2009



We had a great time at Penvale Lakes. The place was fantastic and it was a great place to take the dog!
Mr C, Nuneaton, Warwickshire
20 March 2009



Set in a beautiful Welsh valley, with outstanding accommodation - this holiday is excellent for those wanting to escape for some peace, quiet and alone time.
Mr S, Neston, Merseyside
16 February 2009



We had a wonderful time - such a relaxing break, I would recommend it!
Ms M, Wednesbury, West Midlands
30 January 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Penvale Ontario)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)