Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 17 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Smithy Barn

Betws-Yn-RhosConwy


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7592

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£386 - £902

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Video/DVD
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Short Breaks







Smithy Barn


Reviews




This cottage was wonderful, we chose it for the hot tub as it was a special birthday for me, and we were not disappointed. Lovely place to stay and Roxi & Jilly the dogs loved having a field to play in, all to themselves.
Mrs D, Oldham, Lancashire
29 March 2011



We had a wonderful stay. The cottage has been tastefully renovated from an old barn (it was great to see the original building photograph in the welcome pack) is beautifully furnished and equipped, ( the hot tub was fabulous!) the owners made us very welcome and provided lots of information on local activites and attractions. The location is very peaceful yet within easy reach of local attractions. I would recommend this cottage to anyone.
Ms B, Stafford, Staffordshire
26 October 2010



Julie, Geoff and family were great hosts - friendly and helpful. Easy driving to lots of interesting sites and amenities close at hand. Accommodation and facilities were just what we wanted. Recommended.
Mr M, Altrincham, Cheshire
28 August 2010



I would recommend this holiday to others as it was beautiful the hot tub was amazing and relaxing the owners were really nice to.
Miss M, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
01 July 2010



Fantastic Cottage and owners! We could not have asked for more, loved the barbecue and the hot tub! Will be back again!!!
Mrs B, BURNLEY, Lancashire
22 September 2009



The cottage was superb, we had a great time and enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub at the end of the day. The cottage was equipped with everything you could ever want, and was very clean and modern.
Mr S, AYLESBURY
15 September 2009



we had a very good stay the property was first class /the location was very good, out in the countyside but didnt have to go far to see north wales or coast
Mr C, YORK
18 August 2009



It would be suitable for all age ranges. The owners of these properties have really gone the extra mile. We really couldn't have wished for anything better and we are already looking at booking again!
Miss S, SANDY, Bedfordshire
24 June 2009



We had a lovely stay at the Smithy Barn. It was very well equipped and we didn't want for anything during our stay. The hot tub was fabulous and we would definitely stay there again!
Mrs B, DARLINGTON, County Durham
05 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Smithy Barn)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)