Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Coach House

Betws-Yn-RhosConwy


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7593

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£298 - £686

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Video/DVD
 • Shower
 • Easy Access
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Short Breaks







The Coach House


Reviews




The owners could not have been more helpful - we received a lovely warm welcome on arrival and had a wonderful time. We are already planning a return trip.
Mrs Y, Chester, Cheshire
27 September 2010



An ideal base for exploring North Wales. The farm location was lovely. Accommodation was very well equipped and maintained. The hot tub was very popular with our children. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider returning.
Mr M, Martock, Somerset
29 August 2010



A fantastic cottage run by a really friendly family.
Mrs B, Cheadle, Cheshire
22 August 2010



It was just lovely break for a family with a dog - an ideal base in an area where there was lots to see and do. The place itself was wonderful, the owners very pleasant. We had a great time.
Mrs R, HARROGATE, North Yorkshire
30 August 2009



We have just returned from a great week at the The Coach House - excellent accommodation, finished to a very high specification and surrounded by beautiful countryside. Geoff and Julie (the owners) were very helpful and made us feel very welcome. It was our first visit to Wales and we found loads to do and keep 2 kids entertained (age 6 and 7)- definitely visit Llandudno and experience the cable car ride, Chester Zoo (only 45 mins away), Caernarfon and its castle plus Portmeirion (beautiful estuary in a fab but bizarre village). All in all a fantastic time was had by all of us and we would definitely recommend Peniarth Bach Farm and the Coach House as a fab place to stay!
Mrs P, Choppington, Northumberland
08 August 2009



High quality accommodation and ideal location, central to everything.
Mr C, GLASGOW, scotland
03 August 2009



A nice cottage in a peaceful location.
Mrs D, CHORLEY, Lancashire
10 July 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Coach House)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)