Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Little Barn

Betws-Yn-RhosConwy


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7615

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£256 - £512

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Short Breaks







Little Barn


Reviews




I would definitely recommend this holiday accommodation, it has everything.
Mr O, WOODHALL SPA, Lincolnshire
27 September 2010



This holiday was so relaxing and peaceful within 3 miles of the seaside town Aberegele if you fancy a change.
Mr V, Telford, Shropshire
15 August 2010



Our first holiday as a new couple together and can't believe we got so lucky with this little gem of a cottage. The Little Barn was perfect. Huge living area, kitchen and bathroom. Everything seemed like brand new. A peaceful location and great base to explore the North Coast and Snowdonia. Swallow Falls is a must and if you're in to it, the Quad Biking at Adventure Mountain (40min drive) was amazing and made our week. I will recommend this farm to everyone.
Mr F, Stroud, Gloucestershire
02 August 2010



We had a lovely 3 night break, very tranquil and peaceful. The standard of the accommodation is very high with a light, spacious, open plan living room/dining area, and a good sized kitchen and bathroom. A good base for exploring Snowdonia and the surroundings - all in all, great!
Mrs P, Birmingham, West Midlands
31 May 2010



Great location for exploring North Wales, very quiet and beautiful setting, all amenities you could require, relaxing stay, great hot tub (although not very private)!
Miss H, Ashton-under-lyne, Lancashire
23 May 2010



We had a great time at this cottage, its set in the most beautiful location. The hot tub was lovely especially in the night with the lights on. We will be returning.
Mrs J, Tredegar, Gwent
12 May 2010



Simply fantastic! The cottage contained everything you could need and more, and the extra special touches like the wood burning stove and hot tub set this cottage apart from anywhere else we've stayed. A evry pretty cottage in a pretty location with very friendly owners - we will be back!
Mrs S, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
10 February 2010



The cottage was beautifully renovated to a very high standard. The furnishings were really comfortable, and everything you could need was provided from washing machine and dishwasher to fresh milk and cooking oil. We were made to feel very welcome and really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay here again.
Mr D, Blackburn, Lancashire
27 November 2009



Fantastic break in great location, friendly welcome, accommodation of a high welcoming standard.
Mrs W, BOLTON
14 November 2009



A lovely cottage, spacious yet cosy and very comfortable. The owners are friendly and helpful, everything you could need is provided and the hot tub was wonderful. A very peaceful location but close to plenty of places of interest. We had a brilliant time and will definitely return!
Mr D, Blackburn, Lancashire
02 November 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Little Barn)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)