Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 19 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Oakden

Kimnel BayConwy


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7492

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£298 - £686

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Indoor Pool
 • Short Breaks







Oakden


Reviews




The accommodation was well equipped and very comfortable. A good base for visiting some excellent points of interest. Highly recommend Llanberis Slate Museum and Chester Zoo.
Mr B, Wickham, Hampshire
26 September 2010



Perfectly placed accommodation, away from hustle and bustle but within reach of everything, gorgeous bungalow with everything we needed.
Mr W, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
01 August 2010



Value for money, excellent accommodation.
Mrs H, PLYMOUTH, Devon
04 July 2010



The best cottage we have ever stayed in. There was so much space even with 6 of us in it and exceptionally clean. It was very well equipped with everything we could ever need and more!! Very close to a lovely beach which the kids really enjoyed. Would recommend this cottage to everyone!
Mrs A, GOSPORT, Hampshire
07 June 2010



The holiday cottage that we rented was beautiful and comfortable, it made the holiday perfect because you felt at home when you came back after a day at the beach or sight seeing you could just relax. Every possible need was catered for and i would definitely book again.
Mrs B, Skelmersdale, Lancashire
25 May 2010



This was our 2nd week there this year. A really comfortable bungalow, very clean and spacious, and the children enjoyed the beach and back garden. Hopefully we'll be back next year!
Mrs B, Wigan, Lancashire
08 April 2010



A superb, spacious and clean bungalow - a credit to the owners. A great holiday and we enjoyed the chocs, thank you.
Mrs G, Taunton, Somerset
08 April 2010



What a warm and welcoming bungalow! We have had a wonderful week here, it is beautifully kept, has lots of space to move around in, a fantastic garden and is in an ideal location. Thank you very much, we will definitely be returning.
Mr. G, WIGAN,
08 April 2010



We have realy enjoyed ourselves and relaxed in this well equipped and clean bungalow. Thanks for the card and chocs, it made our holiday go off with a good start!
Mrs P, Burton-on-trent, Staffordshire
08 April 2010



A lovely bungalow and very clean and comfortable. We had a lovely holiday and would love to come back again.
Mrs R, MANCHESTER
08 April 2010



This is a lovely bungalow, very clean and has a nice garden, we will be coming back!
Mrs R, MANCHESTER
08 April 2010



Bungalow was spotless and had everything needed for the holiday, apart from a washing machine. Couple of minutes walk around the corner to the Asda and the beach was just next to that so really handy! Good location for a holiday base to travel from as not many amenties locally but the award winning beach and its locality to the bungalow sold it for me.
Ms H, BARNSLEY
09 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Oakden)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)