Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 21 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Beach Cottage

Kinmel BayConwy


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7284

Sleeps up to: 12

Weekly Price
£708 - £1,742

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Play Area
 • Short Breaks







Beach Cottage


Reviews




This was a family holiday/long week end and from the moment we arrived,untill we closed the gate at the end of the holiday we thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Beach Cottage everyhing was high standard, and we did have a problem with one of the 3 showers the owner came in and put it right. 10/10
Mr H, Wirral, Merseyside
30 March 2011



Our family thoroughly enjoyed this holiday, from our 80 year old Grandmother to my two year old twins this house and it's location provided all we needed to have a wonderful family holiday. We would definitely visit again.
Mrs P, HALIFAX
05 July 2010



Deceptively spacious property. Bedrooms really big and kitchen fantastic. Modern and good quality and still very homely. Would really recommend this property to anybody wanting a seaside holiday. We loved it.
Mrs K, SOLIHULL, West Midlands
01 July 2010



Excellent accommodation. Lots of space and a great place for large family celebrations where small toddlers and dog could go in and out in secure gardens. Very close to beach.
Mr A, Holmfirth, West Yorkshire
27 April 2010



The property is deceptively spacious and very much a home from home. The quality of the fittings was very good and made an immediate good impression on arrival. We would definitely visit again.
Mr S, COTTINGHAM, North Humberside
25 November 2009



A beautifully designed and very spacious cottage with plenty of areas to escape from your friends and family to enjoy quiet time without been rude (i,e the front or back seating area or conserveratory). The lovely beach is a short walk at the back through a field and watching the seagull chicks on the neighbours roof. The kitchen is every womans dream and the bedrooms are very comfortable. With the right weather its a perfect holiday!
Miss C, ST. HELENS
04 July 2009



We had a lovely time staying at Beach Cottage. The accommodation was lovely and spacious and the pool table was an added bonus. We would definitely consider staying there again.
Mrs D, ROCHDALE,
13 April 2009



Great place for a family get together. The house was beautifully and tastefully decorated for Christmas. It was quiet yet not isolated.
Mrs K, Jenkintown
27 December 2008



The interior of the cottage was to a very high standard and very spacious inside. It was very clean and we all loved playing on the pool table.
Mr A, Crowborough, East Sussex
17 November 2008



Lovely spacious property with plenty of room for children on wet days. Great proximity to the beach, close to town nearby too. A very welcoming property which felt like a home from home.
Mrs B, Andover
10 August 2008



It felt very comfortable and there was everything that you could want in the property. It is near to the beach and town and there are lots of places to visit nearby. My family and I really enjoyed it and would go back again!
Mrs O, Leek, Staffordshire
28 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Beach Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)