Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 19 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Apple Store

Mochdre, Nr. ConwyConwy


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7379

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£256 - £512

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







The Apple Store


Reviews




Fantastic litlle place for anytime of the year, Hot tub - Brilliant! Very friendly and helpful owner, would definitely recommend and return.
Miss C, Newton-le-willows, Merseyside
27 March 2011



This little cottage is perfect and the hot tub completes the experience... Well thought through little cottage, great location and the owners couldnt of been any more helpful or polite. Definitely be back
Miss F, Liverpool, Merseyside
06 March 2011



Excellent location for exploring North Wales and a really cosy cottage.
Ms W, Bradford, West Yorkshire
13 February 2011



We would definitely recommend this cottage. It is ideal for a couple wanting a quiet break. The location was excellent for us, close enough to the main road and all the local attractions. The welcome we received from the owner was lovely, she made us feel at home immediatley. The hot tub was very relaxing even on a windy November evening! We were very impressed and hope to visit again in the near future.
Mr J, GLOSSOP, Derbyshire
13 November 2010



The Apple Store is a real find with very friendly and helpful owners, set in lovely grounds. It was in a good central location for everywhere we wanted to visit during our stay. The hot tub was lovely bonus after a day's sightseeing. We will visit again.
Mr W, Bolton, Lancashire
02 November 2010



I would recommend this place to other people, very lovely couple. Had a very good time and enjoyed the help and support that was given to us during our stay from the family.
Mr K, Bradford, West Yorkshire
22 September 2010



The accommodation is better than detailed in advertisement, hosts are extremely helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Location is great for sightseeing. The views whist relaxing in the hot tub are amazing!
Mr G, Sittingbourne, Kent
22 August 2010



The Apple Store was probably the best cottage we have had so far. It was clean and well equipped and in a good location. The owners, even though they were away for most of the week kept in touch by text to ensure that we were happy. The hot tub was a very pleasant extra. Highly recommended.
Mrs B, SOUTH OCKENDON, Essex
18 August 2010



The Apple Store is highly recommended, my daughter had a great time exploring the lovely garden & a even better time on the trampoline, a truly lovely week... thank you!
Ms C, CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire
29 July 2010



The Apple Store provides very clean, well equipped, comfortable accommodation with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Conveniently placed for visits to the coast or inland to Snowdonia, there is lots to see and do in the area. Local pub serves good meals and local general store open till late every day. There is a sun room and hot tub within the lovely large garden, all freely available for use. The owners are very friendly but give you complete privacy. We had a lovely holiday and would certainly recommend a visit to the Apple Store.
Mrs W, Orpington, Kent
16 July 2010



Very comfortable, clean and well equipped accommodation in a lovely garden setting. Owners are very friendly and welcoming. Cottage located in a good area for sightseeing, lots of interesting places and activities within easy reach.
Mrs W, Orpington, Kent
13 July 2010



I really enjoyed our romantic break. The cottage was amazing and the area was great with so many atractions. Would go back time after time.
Mr D, Widnes, Cheshire
24 June 2010



Accommodation perfect for romantic gateway and great location for all local attractions!
Miss H, Birmingham, West Midlands
21 June 2010



We loved The Apple Store. I went with my partner and our young toddler and it was a fantastic break for all of us. It was a great location, good to get to attractions, beaches, and towns. The settings were lovely and the cottage had everything that you could need.
Miss M, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
31 May 2010



Lovely, cosy accommodation - the log fire was very romantic after a day out, and also the hot tub to relax in at the end of the day. The location is ideal to explore the many attractions in this beautiful and scenic part of Wales, and most of the destinations are within an hours drive from the cottage.
Mr C, LEIGH, Lancashire
03 March 2010



Great location for visiting Snowdonia and also towns such as Chester. Hot tub was nice on Christmas Eve.
Mrs O, LEIGHTON BUZZARD
04 January 2010



We would recommend the Apple Store to everyone, it is a fantastic place. We had a great time. The owners give you privacy. It is an ideal place for a romantic break. The hot tub is a real bonus.
Mrs L, BATLEY, West Yorkshire
25 November 2009



This cottage is a little gem, far exceeded our expectations, the peace, quiet and relaxation on entering the cottage, priceless and the hot tub an added bonus. Fantastic holiday.
Mr W, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
07 October 2009



A great little cottage and very friendly and helpful owners. Very nicely finished and very clean and a great location for touring north Wales - highly recommended!
Mr R, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
27 September 2009



The Cottage is ideally situated as a base for those wishing to visit the many and varied local attractions. There are so many places within easy reach that we ran out of time in the 1 week we stayed. The owners were most helpful and the property was well furnished and equipped; a really comfortable "home from home" - highly recommended.
Mrs W, Workington , Cumbria
13 September 2009



A fantastic base to explore North Wales, centered between Conwy and Colwyn Bay. The owners are friendly and the shared gardens are great.
Mr C, MANCHESTER
08 June 2009



The holiday was fantastic we had a great time. The Apple Store is beautiful, ideally located and very peaceful. The owners were lovely and we just had a brilliant time. Great for going on days out as it was located within a few minutes in a car of some of the tourist attractions.
Miss H, Southport, Merseyside
02 March 2009



The cottage exceeded our expectations and was lovely and cosy! Wonderful location for exploring North Wales, very close to many attractions and the owners were very welcoming and helpful, would love to visit again!
Miss S, Hyde
12 January 2009



This was a great break and very well located for sight-seeing North Wales and chilling out in the hot-tub was a fantastic way to spend the evenings.
Mrs B, Chislehurst, Kent
27 December 2008



My boyfriend and I took a long weekend at the property in November 08. It exceeded my expectations. For the price we paid we got a lot for our money. The cottage was lovely and comfortable and the Hot Tub made our weekend. The owners are very helpful but also respect your privacy. I would highly recommend this cottage!
Mrs T, Blackpool, Lancashire
17 November 2008



Comfortable cosy accomodation ideally placed for exploring North Wales. Lovely pleasant owners happy to help. Hot tub great for soaking tired limbs after walking in the glorious (hilly) countryside.
Mrs H, Leeds
11 October 2008



A very relaxing holiday helped by the lovely hot tub, close to many attractions with a very helpful owner.
Mrs J, Prescot, Merseyside
02 May 2008



We had so much fun and The Apple Store was beautiful!! The location was perfect, we had a fantastic time, it was easy to book and we would definitely book with Hoseasons again!
Mrs B, Liverpool, Merseyside
08 February 2008



Peaceful and quiet. Excellent accommodation and very clean. Plenty of outside space to use including hot tub and summerhouse. Lots of attractions and walks within easy reach.
Mrs A, Blackburn, Lancashire
09 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Apple Store)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)