Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 24 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

TyN-Y-Coed

Nr. Betws-Y-CoedConwy


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7402

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£308 - £595

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







TyN-Y-Coed


Reviews




Clean, spacious cottage that was very well positioned for easy access to Snowdonia and ideal for walking and hiking enthusiasts.
Mr C, Sheerness, Kent
21 June 2010



Ideal location, the cottage had everything we needed, a real home from home. Thank you!
Mrs E, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
31 May 2010



I would recommend anyone to visit North Wales and this particular cottage. Very clean cose and isolated. Not disturbed by anyone during our stay. The owner was very welcoming.
Mrs P, PETERBOROUGH
11 April 2010



It was a fabulous holiday, and my first time travelling with a six month old baby! The cottage was set in a very nice location and was close to all.
Mr S, Tarxien, Malta
27 February 2010



Very cosy cottage had everything that you could need. Wonderful location.
Mrs F, SWADLINCOTE
29 November 2009



Having read "Castles In The Air" it was fanatstic to be so close to Gwydir Castle and to explore some of the places mentioned in the book.
Mrs L, BOURNEMOUTH
07 September 2009



We would recommend this cottage to others for its location, good views and peace and quiet - we hope to come again.
Mr W, Dartford, Kent
17 June 2009



A wonderful cottage with everything you may need is provided. It was an excellent base from which to explore North Wales from and great shops and restaurants are close by. A warm and generous welcome complete with wine, flowers and chocolates - highly recommended.
Miss A, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
28 March 2009



A clean and cosy cottage and a great host. I would recommend walks through the local forest if dont mind hills.
Mr C, Cranbrook, Kent
21 March 2009



A lovely cottage and I hope to visit it again.
Mrs P, Brough, East Yorkshire
21 February 2009



Ideal holiday for walkers or dog owners.
Mr S, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
22 November 2008



A lovely, very well equipped cottage in an ideal location. Plenty of walks on the door step if you did not want to venture far, but easy access to the other areas in the Snowdonia National Park. The bonus for us was the property was pet-friendly so we could bring our dog who enjoyed lots of walks including Yr Wyfdda. A fantastic holiday!
Mr A, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire
13 September 2008



The cottage was warm, clean and beautifully presented on our arrival. The open fire was laid ready to light and flowers were on the table with a box of chocolates. There was even a bottle of wine chilling in the fridge - what more could you ask!
Mrs R, Runcorn, Cheshire
26 November 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of TyN-Y-Coed)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)