Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 18 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tros-Yr-Afon

Nr. Betws-Y-CoedConwy


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7537

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£308 - £618

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Highchair
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Tros-Yr-Afon


Reviews




Just enjoyed an incredibly relaxing weekend staying here. The cottage could not have been more comfortable & homely and was in the ideal location for enjoying long walks right from the doorstep (great when you have 2 very active dogs to keep entertained) and escaping from the daily grind. Friendly neighbours who were happy to stop and have a chat made it even more welcoming. If you are staying here it's worth having dinner in the Ty Gwyn Inn in Betws-y-Coed, incredible food and very reasonably priced - and that's from somebody in the catering trade! All in all - perfect!!! Will definitely be back.
Mr J, Leicester, Leicestershire
26 January 2011



Fantastic cottage, stunning suroundings, perfect base for touring Snowdonia area, and lovely walks.
Mr S, CARLISLE, Cumbria
17 May 2010



Superb location for families and their dogs plenty of walks and lots of dog friendly activities and places in Wales.
Mrs T, BRAINTREE, Essex
21 April 2010



The cottage is located on the edge of beautiful woodland so we have thoroughly enjoyed loads of fabulous forest walks right on our doorstep. There are many picturesque places to visit nearby and we would all like to stay at Tros-Yr-Afon again soon.
Mrs L, STOCKPORT, Cheshire
21 February 2010



Fabulous location for walking, a cosy cottage set in a lovely environment so much so we took two holidays here in 2009.
Mrs J, Coventry
03 September 2009



The location was key - it made it a great holiday.
Mr B, DARLINGTON
25 August 2009



This cottage in Wales was beautiful and I will be booking the same cottage some time next year if it's free when I need it.
Mr G, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire
14 July 2009



A really really good location for walkers and dog walking - our two dogs slept every night they were that tired! A nice, friendly cottage full of charm!
Mr B, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
20 March 2009



We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the cottage, great location with terrific views and equipped with everything you could possible want.
Mr G, Swindon
01 November 2008



this location is ideal for anyone who loves the views , the walks ,also the walks into the forrest, it is so easy to use as a perfect base to travcel all around the area.
Mrs L, Birkenhead
11 October 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tros-Yr-Afon)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)