Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 26 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Sycamore Cottage

Rowen, Nr. ConwyConwy


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7047

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£365 - £745

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Sycamore Cottage


Reviews




Yes definitely. This was a cosy little cottage in an absolutely beautiful location, just what we were looking for to get away from our hectic life for a few days. The rainbow across the valley upon our arrival set the standard for the whole weekend. Lovely!
Mrs T, Pewsey, Wiltshire
09 November 2010



Well presented cottage, great views from conservatory, ideal location for Snowdonia and North Wales coast.
Mr L, SITTINGBOURNE, Kent
12 April 2010



Exceptionally clean and comfortable, warm and cosy, stunning views, a quiet location and a private back garden. We enjoyed watching the squirrels, birds and hens from the conservatory, and the otters at the fishing centre next door. Only 15 minutes drive to a 24 hour supermarket. A perfect break and we would definitely go again.
Mrs D, LEEDS
22 February 2010



Last year just my wife and I stayed at the cottage for our anniversary, as we had so much fun and really liked the location we thought we would take our children with us this year. They really loved the cottage as well, and thought the whole area was absolutely stunning. Even though it was the middle of winter there was still plenty to do, and they have already started badgering us into taking them back in the summer!!!
Mr B, YEOVIL
07 February 2010



Julia at Croft house was very welcoming and had made cakes for our arrival,it was a lovely place and had all the mod cons for such an old cottage.
Mr H, BECKENHAM
31 August 2009



A brilliant cottage for a holiday based in North Wales. We really recommend it!
Mr S, NORWICH, Norfolk
17 August 2009



A great location to visit the Snowdonia area with wonderful views from the cottage.
Mr B, Ipswich, Suffolk
26 June 2009



We had an excellent holiday!
Major S, MUSSELBURGH
05 June 2009



Both myself and my wife felt as if we were at home within minutes of arriving. The cottage was immaculate and everything was pristinely clean. This was just the kind holiday we were after, having a romantic week away without the children (Thanks mum and dad) celebrating 15 years of marriage, the cottage and surrounding area was just perfect.. The owners should be very proud of this cottage and all it, and north Wales, has to offer.
Mrs G, Ipswich, Suffolk
07 February 2009



Have stayed in this cottage on a number of occasions and intend returning again inthe future. It is well located and is in easy travelling distance to a large number of attractions in N Wales, there are also plenty of more local walks, plenty to do at the Water Gardens and a local village with a fantastic pub!
Mrs D, Leeds
27 September 2008



This was a lovely cottage in a perfect location to get to the main places of interest in North Wales. This together with brilliant fishing on location made this holiday special.
Mr B, Ipswich, Suffolk
12 May 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Sycamore Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)