Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 07 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dairy Cottage

BolventorCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3817

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£292 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Parking







Dairy Cottage


Reviews




Great for dog owners and walkers.
Mr H, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear
20 August 2010



Ideal location. Within easy reach of both North & South coasts. Peaceful.
Mrs M, BLACKPOOL, Lancashire
01 July 2010



Perfect location for a relaxing getaway. Beautiful cottage has everything you could need. Very friendly owners.
Mr B, ROMFORD, Essex
18 August 2009



You can't improve on this cottage, its overall charm location was everything we wanted. The owner who lived next door did you proud in representing you good name - many thanks Hoseasons.
Mrs H, ST. NEOTS
07 June 2009



If you are looking for a quiet relaxing holiday in a slightly secluded country setting, then this is for you An ideal place to write your memoirs and generally get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Tony and his wife made us feel very welcome and were always on hand if we needed reliable information. We took two medium sized dogs with us and they thought they had gone to heaven. The famous "Jamaca Inn" is only 10 minutes walk away - everything else (including shops - so stock up) is miles away - bliss! My wife and I heartily recommend this lovely cottage to those who want peace and quiet. There are plenty of lovely places to visit within 20 miles, and if you want to go further afield - you have all Cornwall.
Mr P, Worcester
13 September 2008



we throughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely holiday home the people that own the propety live next door and they where lovely people and made you very welcome the property was lovely and clean and situated so you where central to the main road a must for any one who loves the rural life would love to go again i would rate this holiday a 5 star
Miss S, Essex
12 July 2008



A lovely cottage, with well equiped kitchen small, enclosed patio garden, comfy beds and a friendly owner. What more could you want?
Mrs L, Wokingham
10 May 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dairy Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)