Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 26 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Juliots Beech 6

CamelfordCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3601

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£132 - £614

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Juliots Beech 6


Reviews




The food in the restaurant was very nice and the staff in the restaurant were extremely polite and friendly. The site staff were very helpful when asked a question. Overall I would recommend this holiday park to other people. The views across the fields were stunning. If you want a quiet friendly park and you don't mind not being by the sea then this is the place to go. There are so many lovely places to visit nearby and beautiful beaches too. Sadly due to a family tragedy we had to leave a day early.
Mrs S, Salisbury, Wiltshire
24 July 2010



Juliots Well was pleasure to stay in, the staff were incredible helpful, we had a basic caravan which was spotless. The campsite was safe, which having 4 children in the party ranging from 4 to 11 meant we were not having to continuously looking out for traffic. The pool was lovely, outdoor but heated. We had breakfast in the restaurant which was good value for money. Again, the staff couldn't be more helpful. We booked a Monday to Friday holiday and it was so good we asked to stay an extra day, which they accommodated. We will all (16 of us) be returning to Juliots Well and would advise anyone who wants a relaxing family run holiday in beautiful settings, close to beautiful beaches to stay here.
Mrs C, NEWTON ABBOT, Devon
07 June 2010



A great park in a good location to access nearby beaches, and it was good to have a pub/restaurant on site that served nice, homemade food.
Mr B, Haslemere
18 August 2009



A quiet park and family and pet friendly.
Mr H, COCKERMOUTH
28 July 2009



We had a fantastic time, park and staff were fantastic and we will return - a very tranquil place to recharge the batteries!
Mr S, DORCHESTER, Dorset
28 July 2009



The other members of the public on the site were very friendly, a nice quiet site for a relaxing holiday.
Miss B, Stoke-On-Trent
10 August 2008



Perfect location for exploring Cornwall.
Mr C, Leeds
26 July 2008



lovely peaceful location ....accessible and oerall very good for families or couples
Mrs S, Leeds
01 July 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Juliots Beech 6)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)