Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Juliots Jasmine

CamelfordCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3602

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£175 - £909

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Juliots Jasmine


Reviews




Super location. Accommodation and staff very helpful. We were in a good spot to travel locally within half an hour i.e. Padstow. Very good value for money too.
Mrs B, Evesham, Worcestershire
29 March 2011



Very peaceful site and amazing lodge to stay in. Great value and will definitely be booking a holiday with Hoseasons again!
Miss C, Markfield, Leicestershire
09 March 2011



It was a lovely comfortable and clean lodge in a quiet location. Lots of utensils/linen/cleaning products provided for us to use!
Mrs H, Frome, Somerset
26 February 2011



Great place to use as touring base, lots of easily accessible places to visit. Food delivery to lodges great idea, food some of the best we have ever had. Nice relaxing area.
Mr C, Birmingham, West Midlands
25 February 2011



The accommodation was brilliant and catered for everything we required. The park staff were really helpful and informative.
Mrs A, Bournemouth, Dorset
13 November 2010



This site was ideal for the sort of break we wanted. Quiet, friendly, clean accommodation, good location to see Cornwall, dogs were welcome and very good value for money.
Miss H, St. Leonards-on-sea, East Sussex
08 October 2010



The staff on site were very helpful and friendly and resolved our questions or concerns immediately, helped us to carry the travel cot to the chalet, even advising us on local attractions. The accommodation and facilities were in excellent condition and were just what we were looking for. The holiday park had good facilities for families. We would definitely go back there and have recommended it to friends.
Mr J, Stroud, Gloucestershire
05 October 2010



A lovely site, in beautiful surroundings, with plenty of walking opportunities, lovely beaches and villages nearby. The old Juliots well on site was particularly interesting. We will definitely return.
Mr P, EASTLEIGH
26 September 2010



The holiday park was clean and the lodge was perfect, probably the cleanest and most well equipped accommodation we have stayed in. You would definitely need a car though to get the most out of your holiday. There is a lot to do in the area and the beach is not far but you do need to drive there.
Mrs F, Northampton, Northamptonshire
21 September 2010



Fantastic, clean accommodation. With easy access to lots of different places.
Mrs W, BRISTOL, SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE
07 September 2010



Excellent value for money. Enjoyed by the whole family, have already recommended to friends and family. In-laws have booked on our recommendation. Beautiful surroundings, close to popular villages i.e. Tintagel and Boscastle.
Mrs S, Newton Abbot, Devon
31 August 2010



Excellent! We were given a very warm welcome after a long journey. Information given was excellent not only on the park but also on the area. Meals in the restuarant were beautiful and the complimentary bottle of wine, on the first evening, went down a treat! The cleanliness in the accommodation and throughout the park was outstanding. Well worth a visit and return trip!
Mrs B, Grimsby, South Humberside
24 August 2010



A perfect holiday park, the Jasmine Lodge is absolutely gorgeous, I'd really recommend it for a comfortable holiday!!
Miss B, Livorno, Tuscany
17 August 2010



Excellent site and accommodation.
Mr C, Frodsham, Cheshire
15 August 2010



Very relaxing, great countryside views and good facilities. Ideallic lodge, ideal for our dog!
Ms A, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
10 August 2010



Juliot's Well is a lovely, relaxing holiday park, the staff were welcoming and friendly, the Jasmine lodge where we stayed was well equipped and very comfortable our holiday was a last minute decision on our part but we would recommend staying there to anyone, especially families with children, we would definitely go there again.
Mr V, King's Lynn, Norfolk
02 August 2010



Pleasant surrounding's quiet able to relax and enjoy peaceful settings but also not too far from the best beaches and the sea with Boscastle and Tintagel just a short drive away.
Mrs H, Taunton, Somerset
31 July 2010



The site at Juliots Well is very peaceful in a lovely setting, ideally situated to exploring North Cornwall. All staff were excellent and looked after us during the holiday. Highly recommended.
Mrs M, Salisbury, Wiltshire
05 July 2010



Very nice, clean, well equipped lodge. Very well maintained park with good value for money restaurant on site. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend this site to couples and families. Well positioned for visiting all the local places of interest and beaches.
Mrs. T, Aylesbury, Bucks
26 June 2010



Superb accommodation set in beautiful wooded park overlooking the countryside. A very peaceful location with more than ample facilities. Best holiday we've had in Cornwall - highly recommended.
Mr R, CHRISTCHURCH, Dorset
01 June 2010



Quiet, relaxing site, central to places around, easy to get to and the accommodation was first class and was not overlooked. Had lovely views, we would certainly go again, and the price was right!!
Mrs R, Paignton, Devon
15 May 2010



We have a six month old son so this was our first 'family' holiday. We were really impressed with the location and accommodation staying in one of the lodges. Would definitely recommend this holiday park and hope to go there again ourselves before the year is over!
Mr K, STURMINSTER NEWTON, Dorset
09 May 2010



Had an excellent time, accommodation excellent. Really enjoyed see parts of Cornwall not previously visited.
Mr B, Halesowen, West Midlands
06 May 2010



Brilliant accommodation at a very good price.
Miss F, LONDON, Greater London
21 April 2010



I would thoroughly recommend the site because of the superb position and the friendliness of the staff. The wooden lodges are just fabulous.
Miss J, KNARESBOROUGH, North Yorkshire
12 April 2010



We really enjoyed our time at Juliots Well, the lodges are of a great quality and the facilities were clean and of a good standard. We would recommend this to people of all ages, as there is something for everyone.
Mr K, BOURNEMOUTH, Dorset
24 February 2010



The holiday accommodation at Juliot's Well was extremely luxurious and great value for money, we will definitely be booking again!
Mrs G, DARTFORD
18 November 2009



Really well presented accommodation in a quiet setting close to all attractions in the area. The facilities were great and the staff welcoming.
Mrs H, COALVILLE
29 July 2009



Fantastic, clean accommodation - great food on site and plenty of space.
Mr L, CHISLEHURST
26 June 2009



The lodges were excellent and the central heating was wonderful - especially since the weather can be cold in March.
Mr C, Pontyclun, Wales
28 March 2009



A great park, very quiet, great value for money and very helpful staff.
Mrs S, Bacup, Lancashire
08 March 2009



Definitely value for money. The accommodation is very clean and hygenic. The surrounding area is blissfully scenic. Close to attractions like Newquay, Tintagel castle, Cyder farm.
Mrs C, Bedford, Bedfordshire
23 December 2008



The lodge was very comfortable and had all the facilities that you would need. The location was peaceful and the food in the restaurant was very good. Would recommend. It's ashame the weather wasn't better as I think it would of been fantastic.
Mrs S, Chesham
16 August 2008



The restaurant on this site served excellent home cooked food, we were very impressed and the staff were polite and friendly too.
Mrs B, Lowestoft
15 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Juliots Jasmine)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)