Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Juliots Azalea

CamelfordCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3603

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£209 - £999

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Juliots Azalea


Reviews




A lovely quiet relaxing holiday. The rest of Cornwall is in easy reach.
Mr H, Yeovil, Somerset
07 March 2011



We had a lovely relaxing holiday, beautiful views and well equipped lodge. We will definitely go again.
Mr L, Poole, Dorset
01 March 2011



This was a fantastic holiday with no problems at all. It is one of the best sites we have stayed on & I look forward to booking with Hoseasons again in the future.
Mr L, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
01 March 2011



The Azalea lodge which we stayed in was beautiful. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed. The site was also very pretty and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They accommodated well for our baby as well. We all enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
Mr B, Oldham, Lancashire
28 February 2011



In over 40 years of self catering holidays this is by far the best we have ever stayed in.
Mrs P, Havant, Hampshire
21 February 2011



We have been to Juliot's Well about 6 times now and always been delighted with the accommodation and site. We feel very happy and relaxed whilst there, we have recommended the site to lots of people.
Mr G, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
15 February 2011



Peaceful, so relaxed and all members of staff very friendly and make you welcome. Accommodation was excellent, spotlessly clean on arrival and a huge help having the beds made up for you. Highly recommend this site for a holiday or short break. 10 out of 10
Mr M, ARUNDEL, West Sussex
14 February 2011



For a self catering lodge the accommodation was fantastic, all furnishings and fittings were in wonderful condition. The layout of the interior was excellent, I have been taking holidays of this type for over 25years and I can honestly say this is the best kept and cleanest I have ever stayed in.
Mrs R, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire
18 November 2010



Juliot's Well is an extremely well kept site and the lodges are a home from home with everything you would need. My family would most definitely look to going back there. The beaches are fantastic and only a short drive away.
Mrs S, Wigan, Lancashire
02 November 2010



Fabulous holiday, enjoyed by all the family. Great location, friendly atmosphere, helpful staff, great food, breathtaking views, everything you could ask for. We're booking for next year already!
Ms C, Consett, County Durham
09 September 2010



A lovely holiday, clean and tidy, friendly and helpful staff, with very reasonably priced bar and restaurant. Would visit again. M. Goodwin.
Mr G, Stanford-le-hope, Essex
30 August 2010



This was our first visit to a Hoseasons holiday. We had such a marvellous time, the Juliot's Well accommodation was second to none. The overall holiday experience with your company was superb, we cannot wait to have another holiday with you.
Mrs H, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
22 July 2010



Great for pet owners as it's one of the few places where dogs are allowed in the lodges and in a section of the restaurant.
Mr S, Preston, Lancashire
06 July 2010



If your looking for a peaceful holiday in beautiful wooded surroundings staying in a Luxury Lodge and looked after by pleasant & friendly staff & owners. Book It!!!! We are returning for the Xmas/New Year week with our Son & his family.
Mrs H, Basildon, Essex
09 May 2010



Fantastic location, fantastic lodges, well equipped, have recommended it to several friends also very dog friendly.
Mrs. W, NOTTINGHAM
14 March 2010



What a fantastic holiday! This was the 2nd time we have visited in 5 months! Lovely lodges with everything you could need - we bring a dog and to get that standard of accommodation is great! A good base to travel all over Cornwall, and come back to an enjoyable evening in a lovely, modern lodge. We are on count down until our next visit!
Mrs. W, NOTTINGHAM,
14 March 2010



Have visited this site now on several occasions and at different times of the year as well and have always found it to be a pleasurable stay, would have no reservations about recommending it to anyone. Plus we have now stayed in all the various types of accommodation available, NO not quite, we have not done the camping in a tent side, looks fun but not for us. Would highly recommend cottages and cabins if you can stretch your budget just that bit further, but caravans are fine too.
Ms S, CHATTERIS, Cambridgeshire
11 November 2009



Juliot's Well is an excellent holiday park with high standards in cleanliness, and the lodges are excellently equipped and maintained. We would highly recommend this park for families as there is a heated outdoor swimming pool as well as a play area and games room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Mr D, WILLENHALL
26 July 2009



A wonderful standard of accommodation!
Mrs C, GAINSBOROUGH
09 July 2009



I have to say that this holiday has been one of the best that my husband and I have experienced in Cornwall. We have stayed all over Cornwall over the past 30 years and I would recommend this holiday park to everyone!
Mrs W, LEEDS
06 July 2009



A lovely peaceful location, very private and lovely spacious accommodation at a very reasonable price.
Mrs H, Stoke on Trent
26 June 2009



The location is awesome, so peaceful but still close to the action.
Mr B, Thatcham, Berkshire
28 December 2008



Excellent lodges.
Mr G, Renfrew, Renfrewshire
25 November 2008



A tranquil setting with plenty of activities / sights nearby.
Mrs S, Newton Aycliffe, Durham
22 November 2008



Our accommodation was superb and the site was so peaceful.
Mrs R, Sutton-in-ashfield, Nottinghamshire
16 November 2008



The lodge was in a very quiet park of this well kept park, overlooking the fields. Lovely walks, great for dog walking.
Mrs J, Solihull, West Midlands
28 October 2008



This has been a fabulous holiday the lodges were fantastic and the site immaculate. The staff were very attentive and helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending this holiday to anyone. My only reservations are those expressed in the suggested improvements which are intended as constructive criticsism.
Mr W, Torquay, Devon
27 September 2008



A nice quiet site with a good standard of accommodation.
Mr B, Gloucester
31 August 2008



We had a very nice holiday at juliots well, the lodges were excellent and very comfortable. i cant think of any complaints whatsoever from the moment of booking to the end of the holiday.
Mrs G, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
16 August 2008



This is a superb holiday park, which is well run and provides an excellent base for touring the Cornwall area. If you want to stay in a top-notch lodge, look no further than Juliots's Well! Highly recommended.
Mr R, Chester
04 April 2008



Very pleasant accommodation a home from home. Helpful and friendly bar staff.
Mr R, Penarth
02 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Juliots Azalea)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)