Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Juliots Camellia

CamelfordCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3604

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£259 - £1,105

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Juliots Camellia


Reviews




Had a really lovely holiday, the lodge was excellent. Great place to go if you're taking a dog. Will stay for longer next time!
Mrs B, Wells, Somerset
08 March 2011



Outstanding accommodation in the Camellia Lodge. We loved our stay and would love to come back again when the weather is better so we can enjoy the wonderful scenery more.
Mrs J, Swindon, Wiltshire
01 March 2011



This is the third time I have been to Juliot's Well and it is always lovely. Had an extremely relaxing time and enjoyed every second. Booking with Hoseasons was the cheapest option I could find and was very simple and quick to do. I have no complaints about this holiday at all! It was perfect!
Miss T, Bristol, Avon
27 February 2011



Great location within easy reach of lots of coastal places.
Mrs G, Fareham, Hampshire
24 February 2011



The Camellia VIP lodge was a superb size for our 4 person family and the hot tub was fantastic!
Mrs W, Exeter, Devon
22 February 2011



Great location - situated ideally for accessing and exploring Cornwall. Park extremely quiet and exactly what we wanted for a quiet break away for our 5 year anniversary!
Mr W, St. Columb, Cornwall
15 February 2011



Excellent value for money, a quiet getaway.
Mrs A, BRISTOL, Avon
10 February 2011



The park was very well maintained, very clean & tidy as was the lodge we stayed in, they were also well equipped inside & very comfortable. The Coach House was a warm & inviting place & the food was freshly cooked on site when you ordered. Close to the main road which takes you to all the main villages. Overall an excellent place to stay, we will definitely be going back next year.
Mr J, Walsall, West Midlands
15 November 2010



A great base to explore cornwall.
Mrs B, Corsham, Wiltshire
27 October 2010



The accommodation was fantiastic, very clean and well furnished. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. It was a perfect base for exploring cornwall and even though we didn't have brilliant weather we had a fantastic holiday.
Mrs D, Leicester, Leicestershire
31 July 2010



For the second year in a row our accommodation has been first class - the site was just what we wanted, small and more secluded but allowed the children some freedom to play - it was also very well located for visiting some of the beautiful coastal towns and villages nearby.
Mrs B, Prestonpans, East Lothian
20 July 2010



Central and excellent accommodation.
Ms E, Aberdare, Mid Glamorgan
01 July 2010



The site is quiet, beautiful with an ambiance, as a result of a brilliant rule regarding antisocial behaviour. The lodges are extremely well equipped and comfortable and real value for money.
Mr S, Wellington, Somerset
29 May 2010



We frequently recommend lodges as an affordable way to enjoy a short break in the countryside - a step up from holiday parks without the cost of a private cottage. We love Juliot's Well and will be booking again for the third time for next Easter!
Mrs B, LONDON, Greater London
15 April 2010



Really enjoyed this site, the lodge was fist class, and the food out of this world!!!! We did not expect such a standard of either food, or accommodation. The staff were all very very friendly, and happy!! We would go back again next week if work permitted!!!!
Mr K, Torquay, Devon
25 March 2010



A wonderful location, refreshing, clean and modern accommodation and friendly, supporting staff.
Mrs R, HARROW, Middlesex
21 February 2010



Excellent holiday facilities and the lodge was wonderful, really clean and well appointed. Recommended!
Mr B, Stockbridge, Hampshire
26 November 2009



Juliot's Well is an ideal place to relax and unwind. The lodge accommodation was spacious and well maintained, and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a bar and restaurant on site called "The Coach House," and the choice and standard of meals served there, were excellent. We will definitely make a return visit and would highly recommend this holiday.
Mr L, WESTON-SUPER-MARE
26 November 2009



A good location for both the north and south coasts of eastern Cornwall. A secluded and well kept park which is very peaceful during early spring and autumn. If our off peak experience is anything to go by I am sure it's also a terrific place for family holidays in the summer!
Mr H, WORCESTER, worcestershire
18 November 2009



A great location and good accommodation.
Mrs B, SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD, Nottinghamshire
07 October 2009



Juliot's Well at Camelford was really family orientated, the chalet was great - very spacious, clean and well equipped, our son was especially pleased that there was a TV/DVD combi in his room! The location was also brilliant as a base for visiting Devon and Cornwall. Would definitely go back there for another holiday.
Mrs C, DERBY
26 September 2009



This is a fabulously located park for exploring beautiful North Cornwall. The lodges were new, clean and had everything that we needed to make it a perfect holiday. It was quiet and lovely and I would return tomorrow!
Mrs L, SHEFFIELD
24 September 2009



I would recommend Juliot's Well Holiday Park as everything was excellent!
Mr F, LINCOLN
14 September 2009



Great accommodation, spotlessly clean site, very quiet and relaxing, loads to see and do around the area.
Mr S, HULL
13 September 2009



I don't think that it could be improved it was just what we wanted and more. All of the staff were absolutely fantastic and we really felt that we had a break from it all. The accommodation was really well equipped and everything had been thought of. The only downside was that we lost our sons panda bear and he hasn't yet turned up, but even when we have phoned the staff have been concerned and helpful. Nothing more to add but if you find a panda let us know!!!!
Mrs W, LINCOLN, Lincolnshire
28 August 2009



The lodge was luxurious, spacious and a fantastic break away for my husband and I.
Mrs B, WIGAN, Lancashire
01 August 2009



The quality of the accommodation was stunning and impressed all in the group who stayed.
Mr G, WATFORD
16 July 2009



A very good standard of accommodation, a good location and a very relaxing holiday.
Mr K, TAUNTON
13 July 2009



Luxury lodges, very good value for money and I would definitely recommend it and stay again.
Mrs W, LIVERPOOL
26 June 2009



I would recommend this holiday to others. Peace and quiet, the birds singing, a wonderful view of the countryside when having breakfast and supper on the veranda - everything you need for a relaxing holiday!
Mrs K, Heanor, Derbyshire
07 June 2009



It's about the best Hoseasons park we have been to and we will return again.
Mr M, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
22 December 2008



Superb lodges, quiet park, very restful.
Mrs H, Romford
09 October 2008



Excellent lodge accommodation and park. Quiet, peaceful yet within reach of restaurant, shops, etc. All amenities you would wish for in a lodge.
Mr M, High Wycombe
09 October 2008



My husband and I only booked a short break as a 'tester holiday' in a log cabin. However, we were both very impressed with both the cabin and the site as we like peace and quiet. The cabin was spacious and well planned, cosy and warm ( we visited early Oct) with everything new, clean and well maintained. The site was well situated for touring the area and hopefully we will be able to return next year to relax and visit other areas.
Mrs R, Trowbridge
04 October 2008



Park and Lodge accommodation both excellent - well worth a visit.
Miss P, Witham
06 September 2008



Ideal as a base as the accommodation is lovely.
Mrs C, Newport
28 August 2008



Nice accommodation,quite,peaceful location , need to drive to most things.
Miss D, Tonbridge
26 August 2008



My third visit to Juliots Well, each time I enjoy it more and more. A quiet, secluded, pretty park with sufficient amenities on site and perfectly located for visiting cornish delights.
Ms D, Kettering
25 July 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Juliots Camellia)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)