Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 23 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Juliots Camellia VIP

CamelfordCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3605

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£324 - £1,185

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Juliots Camellia VIP


Reviews




Fantastic lodge, hot tub is a must!
Mrs H, Poole, Dorset
29 March 2011



Value for money, brilliant location and access to Camel Trail.
Mrs L, Yeovil, Somerset
09 March 2011



An amazing short break, hot tub was lovely, furnishings lovely, bed very comfy and just a short drive to local shops, I would recommend this to anyone.
Mr R, Feltham, Middlesex
18 February 2011



Lovely site it is well maintained with a good restaurant.
Mrs S, Lichfield, Staffordshire
01 July 2010



A truly wonderful experience in such tranquil surroundings.
Mrs S, Gosport, Hampshire
26 April 2010



I would definitely recommend the hot tub VIP Lodges - they were so relaxing, even in the cold months. I would recommend Hoseasons to everyone if they are looking for a relaxing break, and I would definitley look at going again.
Miss H, STOURPORT-ON-SEVERN, Worcestershire
02 March 2010



An excellent place to visit and stay, and everyone was very helpful with any of our requests. We had a fantastic stay, the lodge was great and we especially enjoyed the hot tub - I would recommend anyone to stay here!
Mr D, PLYMOUTH, Devon
26 February 2010



A nice, relaxing break for the both of us. Absolutely fabulous and we thoroughly enjoyed it!
Miss H, DERBY, Derbyshire
23 February 2010



A nice, quiet park, great accommodation and a beautiful setting.
Mr J, WESTON-SUPER-MARE, Avon
27 January 2010



We enjoyed our break away during a weather warning (snow). The staff were quick to be of help when needed, the heating was of top standard and we enjoyed the hot tub surrounded by snow with a beautiful view in peace. The cabin was everything we could have hoped for, and the site pub served us a great roast in front of a roaring fire - perfect!!!!
Miss W, EXETER
12 January 2010



I would recommend this location, as it is near to many interesting places such as Tintagel, Boscastle, Port Isaac (Doc Martin), and the facilities on site were excellent!
Mr H, PENRYN, Cornwall
18 November 2009



The location of the park was perfect for access to lots of places of interest, the on site restaurant was excellent and the lodge was perfect. Would certainly go again.
Mrs S, WALLINGTON
08 October 2009



First impressions of the park was lovely, in amongst the trees and the park was very clean. When we entered the lodge I was impressed with the layout and the cleanliness of the lodge - having en-suite was lovely so our family had sole use of the other bathroom and the hot tub was serviced every day. The bar and eating area were light and airy and there was a varied choice. We would definitely recommend this park and if there are any fishermen out there, the park has large lakes filled with trout which you can buy and BBQ.
Mr H, COVENTRY
30 July 2009



It rained for the whole week which ruined the enjoyment of our holiday. We didn't get much use of our hot tub due to bad weather, so it was a waste of money. The indoor locking mechanisms on doors were easily opened by our two year old, therefore was a safety concern, as she could have let herself out to where the hot tub was. We couldn't get the shower in the on-suite bathroom to run hot unless the pressure was very low. The shower over the bath in the main bathroom leaked, and the room smelt badly of stale water. There was nothing in the area the entertain a two year old that we knew about.
Ms T, ROYSTON
20 July 2009



I would recommend this park for its excellent situation for visiting the north of Cornwall, and it is very clean and tidy.
Mrs E, BOLTON
12 July 2009



We were very pleased with the park and the quality of the lodge. Excellent value for money and we will be booking again later in the year. Thanks to the owners and staff for an enjoyable stay!
Mr C, Watchet, Somerset
20 March 2009



This holiday well exceeded my expectations. I booked it for my fiance's birthday weekend and stayed in the Camelia VIP Lodge with a hot tub. I couldn't have been happier, the cabin was imaculate, the facilities were fantastic, warm and modern but with a gorgeous cabin feel. The hot tub was brilliant, a great way to relax and unwind at the end of the day. An amazing location, beautiful scenery with Tintagel near by which is such a great place to visit. I would love to come back - a great holiday all round.
Miss M, Bideford, Devon
03 March 2009



An ideal location to just chill out and laze about. The lodges were fab and having your own private hot tub was great!!
Miss H, Brierley Hill, West Midlands
02 February 2009



An excellent park, beautiful surroundings and helpful staff - overall an amazing break away!!
Miss S, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan
31 January 2009



I was very happy with the lodge and it was beautifully fitted with all necessary facilities. I would recommend it.
Miss H, Swindon, Wiltshire
27 January 2009



Very good location , peace and quiet site the staff very friendly and excellent accommodation.
Mr D, Leicester
18 October 2008



The lodges were beautiful and comfy. home from home.
Mrs B, Glossop
02 August 2008



The location in cornwall was fantastic. we managed to get to bude, padstow, port issac, eden project and more all within approx 45mins or less. We had a lodge with hot tub which was worth paying extra for. brand new accomodation and you could still smell the newness. I would reccomend to anyone couples or families looking for good quality in a peaceful park but with everything close to hand. Definately go again.
Mrs O, Gloucester
01 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Juliots Camellia VIP)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)