Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 20 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Trispen

Carbis Bay, St IvesCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E1781

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£326 - £626

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Highchair
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Trispen


Reviews




RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY PLACE TO ALL THAT LIKE IT NICE AND RELAXING AND GOING FOR WALKS WITH STUNNING SCENERY. A VERY WELCOMING OWNER IN A LOVELY AREA WITH ALL AMENITIES CLOSE BY.
Mr G, Plymouth, Devon
21 March 2011



Lovely place to stay. Very comfortable. Buses run frequently to St. Ives. This was our first stay here but would love to stay again, would recommend it. Jody the dog loved the walks.
Miss S, Brackley, Northamptonshire
13 September 2010



A very pleasant relaxing week. Lots of lovely walks & places to see. The Cottage had everything we needed & the area was quiet & peaceful.
Mrs W, CAMBERLEY, Surrey
13 September 2010



Knowing the parking situation and the very narrow lanes in parts of Cornwall this particular location was ideal for St Ives as we had the quiet out of town location but close access to visit easily on foot.
Mrs C, SPALDING
10 May 2010



The location was wonderful and the cottage was just a dream. We will certainly be looking at booking the same cottage again. I can't praise the owners enough for the superb, clean and comfortable accommodation!
Miss M, SLOUGH
14 June 2009



We have been going to this property for a number of years and find the location good and the accommodation excellent. Ideal for dog lovers and we are going back later this year!
Mr C, GLASTONBURY
07 June 2009



I would highly recommend this property. It was very clean and comfortable, and in a very pleasant location near to Carbis Bay.
Mrs I, DINAS POWYS
05 June 2009



I have returned to Trispen several times in the last six years and I would recommend this bungalow highly. It is always clean and tidy with everything to make it a home from home but with beautiful scenery and places of interest to visit. There is a supermarket within walking distance and there are many restaurants that do excellent food within a short car ride away. I am going to Trispen again in September that is proof that I give it my wholehearted recommendation!
Mrs L, Tamworth, Staffordshire
28 March 2009



great base for those with pets to take in the beautiful scenary of this part of Cornwall. We have been going to this property for over six years and would recommend to anyone as very comfortable accommodation.
Mr C, Glastonbury
25 October 2008



The property was excellent and above our expectations!
Mrs V, Warminster, Wiltshire
12 May 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Trispen)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)