Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 12 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Spinnakers

FalmouthCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E1791

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£475 - £1,354

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Spinnakers


Reviews




I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Spinnakers to anybody. The accommodation is spacious, the furniture and fittings are of high quality, the setting overlooking the marina is idyllic and the location so close to the town centre, waterfront, beaches etc is perfect. An ideal place to stay at any time of the year.
Mr T, Winscombe, Avon
23 December 2010



I would recommend this holiday home on the basis that it is a fantastic home from home, as long as they treat it as their own and take care of it so that others can share a beautiful home in a beautiful location in a beautiful part of the country.
Mrs O, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
02 September 2010



A wonderful house with a direct view to the marina. Very scenic and romatic. We enjoyed every single moment.
Mrs L
26 July 2010



Yes definitely would recommend holiday. Accommodation is gorgeous, fantastic location with all of what Falmouth has to offer on the doorstep. Nice not to have to use the car all week.
Mrs H, WORCESTER, Worcestershire
06 July 2010



The property was fantastic and in a wonderful setting in Falmouth. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Mr L, COVENTRY, West Midlands
01 May 2010



I would recommend this holiday wholeheartedly, but in doing so would reduce our chances of getting a booking when we want to go again. So,very selfishly, will not!!
Mr H, SHOREHAM-BY-SEA, West Sussex
24 January 2010



The site of the property is so secure-in the small gated community. We were only a couple of hundred yards from an excellent shopping facility and had close access to restaurants and other shops. All boat excursions were close by also-no need to use the car at all! Great spot!
Mrs G, PERTH, Perthshire
19 November 2009



A lovely location which was really convienient for Falmouth centre which was just a short stroll away.
Mr W, Beverley, North Humberside
09 June 2009



Spinnakers is a lovely house in a fantastic location. The comings and goings in the marina keep you entertained when in the cottage. Ideally situated for exploring South Cornwall and all it has to offer - great beaches, walking, good food. You could just leave the car and explore on foot. This is the second time we have stayed at Spinnakers and we were not disappointed - we will be back again.
Miss H, Bolton, Lancashire
08 June 2009



Lovely apartment and surroundings. Owners more than helpful. Easy walking distance to town. Lots of things to see and do. Well worth a visit.
Mrs J, Spain
18 October 2008



lovely house, clean and in ideal local position, did not have to use car all week bliss
Mr J, Walsall
04 October 2008



Quality property. Great location.
Mr D, Frodsham
20 September 2008



This was the first time I had used Hoseasons and I found the whole process very easy and the accommodation excellent. All told it was a great holiday and a stress free way to book!
Ms D, Hedgerley
28 June 2008



Everything about it was perfect and that is the truth. The location was brilliant - right near Falmouth town and yet so quiet and secluded, great for touring the South West. The owners of the cottage have thought of everything. Fantastic view of the small sleepy marina from the lounge and the bedroom. You should tell people about the Marine Museum next door - it was fantastic, it captivated us with its video shows, exhibits, tall watch tower and the section where you are actually under the water looking at the fish. This was probably our best holiday ever and we will definitely book this again!
Mr D, Hornchurch, Essex
19 May 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Spinnakers)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)