Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 20 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Holly Oaks

FalmouthCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4225

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£384 - £839

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access







Holly Oaks


Reviews




I would definitely recommend this property as it is the second time we have visited and found the standards to be very well maintained. It is the best self catering property we have visited in over 30 years.
Mr C, Grantham
24 October 2010



This holiday was the first of your holidays which we could have taken without using a car. We could have done all we wanted to do just by walking to the station, nearest bus stop or the harbour. Great for the enviroment.
Mr T, Newbury, Berkshire
12 September 2010



Holly Oaks is a very comfortable, well maintained and well equipped apartment. Excellent location, walking distance to shops, restaurants, harbour and beaches. A Fantastic holiday, we will have no hestitation recommending Holly Oaks and will hopefully return.
Mr H, Stone, Staffordshire
14 August 2010



The apartment was excellent, it was extremely well fitted. The kitchen had all the applicances, cutlery etc everything and more that was needed. The bathroom and shower room in particular were superb. We spoke to two of the neighbours who were very friendly and helpful.
Mr E, STAFFORD
18 July 2010



This flat was beautifully furnished and equipped and immaculately clean. We did meet the cleaners and they were great.
Mrs B, Solihull
27 June 2010



Very good location - walking distance to beach and shops. Interesting views from balcony and windows. Luxuriously fitted - better than at home! The best showers we have ever had in holiday accommodation.
Mrs B, Altrincham, Cheshire
27 September 2009



It was a real treat staying in this holiday as it felt like a four-star hotel. It was light, airy, clean, well-equipped and beautifully decorated. It is also within walking distance of the centre of town and harbour. We would love to come back and stay in this apartment again.
Mrs C, TAUNTON, Somerset
10 August 2009



Your brochure and website cannot do full justice to the quality of this accomodation.
Mr W, Reading
22 July 2009



Holly Oaks was a comfortable place to stay, everything was of excellent quality and was very well presened and maintained. We have no hesitation in recommending Holly Oaks.
Mr B, Corsham, Wiltshire
05 July 2009



A great apartment - clean, well appointed and an excellent location - we couldn't have asked for better!
Mr W, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
28 June 2009



I would recommend this property to anyone that would want a 5 star stay in Falmouth - it was brilliant!
Mr D, TADLEY
06 June 2009



This property is of an outstanding quality and represents the best value for money available. It was presented in an immaculate condition and the attention to detail was second to non. We would also echo the views of other contributors, what a great property.
Mr C, Grantham,
07 March 2009



A lovely appartment. Furnished to a high standard and in a great location for the Maratime Museum and town centre.
Mr G, Edinburgh
24 October 2008



Please add excellent to your ratings list. The accommodation was of a very high standard, spotless, comfortable, warm throughout at all times and larger than expected. We definitely recommend Holly Oaks. Brilliant.
Mrs G, Standford-Le-Hope
03 October 2008



high quality acomodation and good facilities
Mr E, Southwold, Suffolk
22 September 2008



Absolutely fantastic.
Mr L, Dover, Kent
12 September 2008



We enjoyed both the area and the property.
Mr G, Ormskirk, Lancashire
16 May 2008



Holly Oaks can only be described as superb! The standard of presentation is excellent, it is modern, convenient and spacious. The location is very convenient, with local buses into Falmouth Town Centre stopping almost opposite.
Mrs E, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
25 April 2008



We had a great time, and it was our first time away with my 7th month old - it was made loads easier by the easy access and facilities at the property - thankyou!
Mr A, Newbury, Berkshire
22 February 2008



From start to finish this holiday was perfect - easy to book online, clear instructions and the accommodation was spotless, modern and had everything we could possibly want during our stay!
Mr B, Northampton, Northamptonshire
05 October 2007



A beautiful, modern and well equipped apartment. We had a wonderful stay and didn't want to leave and we will be recommending to friends and family!
Miss R, Slough, Berkshire
28 September 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Holly Oaks)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)