Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 11 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Dairy

Gwinear, Nr. HayleCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3142

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£323 - £692

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







The Dairy


Reviews




Well equipped and peaceful cottage. Owners very friendly and available to help if needed. Good secure parking in private lane/drive. We all felt at ease, restful and absolutely no complaints.
Mr R, Chatham, Kent
07 August 2010



Nice location, easy access to lots of great places. Friendly welcome. We went late in the year but I imagine the area is glorious in summertime.
Mr G, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
12 November 2009



Really lovely cottage in a great location. It had everything we needed and was perfect for our holiday.
Mr M, Uxbridge, Middlesex
13 October 2009



Lovely clean, well equipped cottage. Very helpful and friendly owners, we had a brilliant holiday.
Ms C, Inverkeithing,
13 October 2009



This was one of the best cottages we have rented. It was very well equipped. I usually have to bring half my kitchen with me, but in this instance everything was on hand, even toilet rolls were replaced and that has never happened before! The owners also supplied books, games, Cd's, dvds, and there was milk in the fridge and shortbread biscuits waiting in the kitchen. Apart from that, the cottage was in an excellent position for a central base in West Cornwall with easy access to all places of interest.
Mr M, EXMOUTH, Devon
24 September 2009



Lovely rural retreat, very helpful on site owners shame about the rough access track, since once there the cottage is a delight
Mr I, Crowle
05 June 2009



Lots of extras were left for us such as toilet roll, cleaning equipment and welcoming biscuits. Made a nice change.
Mrs C, Swanscombe, Kent
08 August 2008



Right for relaxation and unwinding that a holiday should provide - no need for improvement.
Mr C, Sevenoaks, Kent
01 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Dairy)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)