Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Mowey Barn

HelstonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4415

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£444 - £986

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







The Mowey Barn


Reviews




This was a fantastic place to stay especially for families within a central location for plenty of places to visit in Cornwall.
Miss T, SANDHURST
29 August 2010



The Mowey Barn was second to none. The quality of everything was perfect and the welcome pack was very much appreciated. I would certainly recommend this holiday accommodation to anyone.
Mrs M, Kingswinford, West Midlands
15 July 2010



Brilliant accommodation, central location for easy access to places of interest. Although on a working farm it's very quiet.
Mrs M, SAFFRON WALDEN, Essex
08 July 2010



We'd fully recommend the Mowey Barns to anyone. We had a fantastic time. Location is great for exploring Cornwall and the accommodation could not have been bettered. Clean, modern, and surprisingly spacious. We had an excellent time and would love to stay again.
Mrs S, GODALMING
15 March 2010



Superb cottage, could not be better.
Mr D, CARRICKFERGUS
18 November 2009



The Mowey Barn took out breath away as we entered through the kitchen to see the lounge followed by the bedrooms. Speechless at the end. The photographs really do not do justice to the quality and the size of the property. Truly outstanding.
Mr H, SOLIHULL, West Midlands
13 November 2009



Excellent accomadation and centrally located for access to all areas of Cornwall.
Mrs S, SPALDING
23 August 2009



We have just returned from a 2 week stay in the barn and we have had a fantastic holiday. We have been going to Cornwall for 10 years for our holidays and this was the best yet! The accomodation was first class and we honestly felt like we had won the lottery when we arrived. We would highly reccomend this accomodation!
Mr P, LEEDS
16 August 2009



The owners had thoughtfully arranged a warm welcome. The facilities and accommodation were of a very high standard, so even if we didn't choose to go out for the day, we felt very much at home; although there was much to see and explore in the area. A lot of thought and planning had gone into this accommodation and should be used as a template for all other self-catering holidays. The owners had thought of everything!
Mr S, Bury, Lancashire
03 August 2009



The Mowey Barns are of outstanding quality both indoors and out! They are set in a fabulous location, very peaceful and quiet, but at the same time convenient for all local amenities.
Miss M, ROSS-ON-WYE
05 June 2009



A very well appointed property. It was great to have an enclosed garden and we had a great holiday with our toddler.
Dr E, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
28 March 2009



A truly beautiful barn conversion, fully equipped with every amenity, comfy beds, quality appliances and lovely furnishings. A good location for general tourist attractions. We were blessed with a week of sunshine in March but if you're rained off don't worry, you're in a lovely, comfortable, spacious home from home!!
Mr A, Merstham, Surrey
21 March 2009



An extremely luxurious property- well cared for and immaculate.An ideal position for touring South Cornwall.
Mrs T, Andover
01 November 2008



Beautiful accommodation on a working farm, but very quiet and tranquil surroundings, and within a few miles of some of Cornwall's many attractions. Highly recommended.
Mrs P, Colchester, Essex
20 September 2008



A lovely location with easy access to most of the sights & walks. Brilliant accommodation.
Mr F, Boston, Lincolnshire
05 July 2008



Accomodation was superb - very comfortable- wanted for nothing -good base for seeing South Cornwall.
Mrs M, Wellingborough
28 June 2008



the standard of accommodation was excellent, and although the weather was poor there were plenty of things to keep everyone occupied
Mr F, Preston
31 May 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Mowey Barn)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)