Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Home Park Cottage

Helstone, Nr. CamelfordCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4417

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£258 - £481

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Home Park Cottage


Reviews




The Home Farm cottage was a perfect break away, it is peaceful & close to many scenic locations to visit. There were lots of wonderful walks for us & our lovely dog, Lily. The family that own the property have been so helpful & welcoming that we have visited a second time.
Ms W, WORTHING, SUSSEX
11 January 2011



Beautiful area - Beautiful cottage - Local beaches beautiful.
Mrs P, Pinner, Middlesex
18 June 2010



The cottage was beautiful, cosy, wam & welcoming. The bottle of wine on arrival was a lovely touch too.
Miss A, NOTTINGHAM
15 May 2010



What a wonderful cottage - so comfortable and a pleasure to be in. The location is great for exploring coast and inland.
Mrs A, MINEHEAD, Somerset
21 November 2009



Fantastic cottage and very cosy. We would thoroughly recommend this accommodation.
Mrs D, NEWBURY, Berkshire
19 November 2009



Highly recommended!
Mr T, BANBURY, Oxfordshire
09 October 2009



We absolutely loved Home Park Cottage - the setting for the property is very picturesque. Furniture and amenities are very good and the location is exceptional. Only 20 mins from Padstow.
Miss V, STOKE-ON-TRENT
02 September 2009



Camelford is in an excellent location to other parts of Cornwall and has some fantastic walking trails in Camelford and the surrounding areas.
Mr B, EDINBURGH
25 July 2009



The cottage was perfect with lots of extra touches, I would recommend it to others.
Mrs D, Stourport-on-severn, Worcestershire
06 June 2009



The cottage and ammenities was top quality which made the stay very relaxing.
Mr L, Sheffield
17 October 2008



We have stayed in many self-catering properties but Home Park Cottage was fitted out to the highest standard we have found. The owner said she had furnished it as she would have wanted it if she was living there.
Mr T, Enfield
12 September 2008



The cottage we stayed in was beautiful. The owner greeted us on arrival with a cold bottle of wine, tea, coffee and milk in the fridge, which made us feel very welcome. We experienced a real taste of Cornwall on our visit!
Mrs R, Sandhurst, Berkshire
15 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Home Park Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)