Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 14 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Carbis

Holywell Bay, NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1224

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£195 - £839

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Carbis


Reviews




The site is well situated for the beach and the site facilities are great with the staff being very helpful and friendly.
Ms D, Leicester, Leicestershire
06 September 2010



The holiday was great, relaxing site and friendly staff, the onsite facilities were great and so close to the beautiful beach. Will go again next year.
Mr R, RUNCORN, Cheshire
13 July 2010



A nice, clean park, a good location for Newquay and a great beach next to the park.
Ms B, WOODSTOCK, Oxfordshire
30 August 2009



As close to Holywell Bay as you'll get - a wonderful location, a clean park and highly recommended.
Mr T, FARINGDON
23 August 2009



The beach is only 10 minutes walk away at quite a slow speed, brilliant for kids, buckets and spades.
Mrs H, BARNOLDSWICK
12 August 2009



A good beach location, only a short walk from the park and a fifteen minute drive from the main town of Newquay with sand dunes, caves and rocks to explore. Ideal for surfers!
Miss H, Sherborne, Dorset
10 August 2009



This holiday was fantastic - a clean caravan in a fantastic location, surrounded by friendly wildlife and staff! Lots of useful information and we never felt uninformed about anything during the whole stay. Very good for children and grown-ups alike!
Mr M, RUSHDEN
03 July 2009



A good weekend in good location.
Mr C, SOUTHSEA
01 July 2009



A lovely park with good facilities and the staff were very courteous, polite and extremely helpful. The caravan was good and spacious with everything we needed, and the area itself is simply stunning. The beach is wonderful, one of the best I've been to in the country. Close enough to Newquay for the essentials and shopping trips, and far enough away to feel like you're in the middle of nowhere and in complete peace. We are just about to rebook for next year!
Mr M, RUSHDEN,
20 May 2009



Great location with lovely beach & walks. Plenty of activities for kids both on site & nearby. Good evening entertainment & friendly helpful staff.
Mr B, Bournemouth, Dorset
01 November 2008



Holywell Bay is an excellent location for those with children who love the beach.
Miss W, Wakefield
23 August 2008



The site is in a naturally sheltered valley with good facilities and a friendly staff. The wonderful beach is a ten minute stroll away, and locally, good pubs and restaurants.
Mr L, Warrington
18 July 2008



We would recommend this park to family and friends and we will hopefully be visiting this park again soon. We were very impressed with how clean both the park was and also our caravan. Overall we were very impressed with our holiday!
Mr B, Dudley, West Midlands
26 October 2007



Good park facilities close to a superb family beach - we all had a great time!
Mr C, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire
24 August 2007



The beach was close and had rock pools and a constant supply of water from a stream, which meant that my young nephew could always play in the water even when it was not high tide. The facilities and night time entertainment were great and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Mr H, London
10 August 2007



An ideal park for those families who want a beach holiday in a quiet location. Holywell Bay offers a high standard of accommodation in a tranquil setting next to a lovely beach. Although you feel like you've escaped for a while, Newquay and all that Cornwall has to offer is just a short drive away.
Mrs M, Preston, Lancashire
27 July 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Carbis)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)