Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 16 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Trispen

Holywell Bay, NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2917

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£199 - £949

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Trispen


Reviews




Great location in beautiful surrondings.
Miss P, Southport, Merseyside
22 September 2010



An excellent family holiday and great value for money. A quaint park with stunning surrounding landscapes. Overall a great holiday experience for all.
Mr. D, LINCOLN
21 September 2009



We had a great holiday even though the weather was mostly rain - but the park is quite central for lots to do in all weathers, we will return soon.
MRS B, PORTSMOUTH, HAMPSHIRE
24 August 2009



Its hard to improve on the holiday we just had - it was perfect!
Mr B, CLEETHORPES
28 June 2009



It was a great family holiday and our children really loved Maxi and Milli.
Mr D, Crawley
30 August 2008



A perfect central location to explore Cornwall, great amenities and close to two of the best beaches in Cornwall (Crantock and Holywell), and situated in a beautiful valley.
Miss G, Bury, Manchester
03 September 2007



We found our holiday extremely enjoyable, our family would book this holiday again, in fact the children didn't want to go home, they had such a fantastic time!
Mrs C
25 August 2006



The position of the park is fabulous and the walk to the beach regardless of the weather was a tonic to the soul. The sunset on Holywell Bay is absolutely fabulous. The photos we took were marvellous.
Mrs D
16 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Trispen)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)