Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kynance

Kennack Sands, HelstonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1781

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£239 - £239

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Kynance


Reviews




Stunning location and views.
Mrs P, RADSTOCK, SOMERSET
04 November 2010



I will certainly recommend our hol to others with children. Pete and Nathan (entertainers) deserve a special mention as they were exceptionally good at engaging the young ones. My two year old talked about Pete, dancing every day and couldn't wait to get to the kiddie club in the evening. This really helps parents to enjoy their holidays - if the children are happy, then generally parents are happy too!
Miss M, Coventry, West Midlands
17 October 2010



I would recommend you to my friends, we had a fantastic time and as we went out of season most of the time we had our own private pool. The site was clean and just lovely; THANK YOU for a great holiday, next year we are going to try Torquay xx
Mr L, Andover, Hampshire
18 September 2010



A fantastic location. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The children's entertainment was excellent. The site has the fantastic facilities while still maintaining the feel of a small quiet site. We are already looking forward to going back next year.
Mrs S, HOOK
29 August 2010



Excellent site for young families. Very close to the beech and great facilities on the site. Our 8 and 10 year olds thought it was Heaven (not Haven!)
Mr S, Stafford, Staffordshire
23 August 2010



Sea Acres Holiday Park has stunning views across the Cornish coastline. It is the ideal location to use as a base to explore Cornwall from and/or relax and unwind. The camp is just a short walk from a great beach, where the kids can bodyboard/swim (watched over by lifeguards) and go crabbing whilst us grown ups relax with a nice cup of coffee from the reasonably priced cafe. Our caravan was clean, spacious, well equipped and located adjacent to the play park with the added bonus of a sea view from the veranda; what more could a family want? This is a little gem which we will be returning to. I would recommend this holiday park to anyone looking for a good and honest place to stay on holiday.
Mr H, Bristol, Avon
16 August 2010



Ideal young family holiday site and location. Perfect week's break - the kid's loved the soft play area and disco. Our daughter loved Millie and still talks about her now.
Mr R, Stafford, Staffordshire
23 July 2010



I would recommend the area, the location is very good, we used the PADI scuba diving and thoroughly enjoyed the experience (thank you Des n Dave)
Mr C, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
11 July 2010



This was a lovely site and had plenty of things for the children to do. We were travelling with 5 children with ages ranging from 6 months to 11 years and they all had a great time, the toddler in the soft play and the older ones in the arcade and crazy golf and all of them in the swimming pool! Our holiday at Sea Acres can be described in one word - fabulous!
Mrs H, TROWBRIDGE, Wiltshire
23 June 2010



We had a fantastically relaxing holiday, with every amenity we needed on hand. The site was well laid out and had a great playground for the kids. We loved being so close to the beach and it was nice that the two small bays which make up Kennack Sands offers both dog friendly and dog free beaches as well as cafes for Ice creams etc.
Mrs P, Reading, Berkshire
08 June 2010



Sea Acres is a beautiful park, even when the sun doesn't shine!
Mrs C, BRISTOL
06 September 2009



This is an ideal location right on the beach, all amenities are very good and the entertainment team was fantastic - a great holiday.
Mr H, Loughborough, Leicestershire
18 August 2009



We had an excellent holiday and Sea Acres is a first class resort!
Mr C, TAUNTON
11 August 2009



The location is excellent with the nearby beach and superb cafe. I would particularly recommend the SCUBA diving available on site where with expert and very safe instruction my daughter and I were able to dive to a depth of 8.5 metres. Its amazing just how much there is to see just off the coast - a whole new world and something I've always wanted to do! Overall an excellent value for money holiday with the wonderful beaches and sights of Cornwall all within easy driving distance.
Mr M, Shepperton, Middlesex
07 August 2009



This was my first ever caravan holidays and I simply had to add my comments. What a lovely park, beautiful setting and very high standard of accommodation. It felt like a home from home and was not what I expected - it will not be my last holiday with Hoseasons!
Mr B, Clitheroe, Lancashire
01 August 2009



The crazy golf and play areas were great, and being close to Kynance cove and a few other of the wonderful beaches is great.
Mrs H, SOUTH MOLTON
14 July 2009



The sea views were beautiful, the park was well laid out, the staff were smashing and the facilities were good. We also liked the eatery - takeaway, it had plenty of tasty choices and the staff were lovely.
Mr F, LINCOLN
07 July 2009



All round good value for money - we would come back any time, thanks for a great holiday!
Mr T, WIGAN, Lancashire
30 June 2009



Beautiful location and excellent facilities. Would have willingly stayed longer.
Mr F, Leeds
06 September 2008



The site has superb views over the bay, the caravan was spacious, clean and comfortable and the site was very well cared for. We had an extremely good holiday.
Mrs A, Southampton.
18 July 2008



The park was fabulous, only a five minute walk to the beach and in a stunning location. The caravan we chose was originally not our first choice, however, I would choose this again because the standard was excellent. I also like the fact that it was close to the childrens play area, so my son could go out to play and we could see him from our caravan. The caravan we had wanted originally turned out to be in quite a remote part of the park, although they did have lovely views and looked very luxurious. The staff were excellent and the activities on offer were second to none. I will definately come back and stay again.
Mrs G, St. Albans
14 June 2008



Excellent location with beach & harbour 2 mins walk away.
Mrs D, Huddersfield
29 March 2008



This is a lovely park - our holiday experience was faultless and we would go there again
Mr S, Reading, Berkshire
01 September 2007



A great location for a peaceful time.
Mrs T, Crewe, Cheshire
16 June 2007



The accommodation was superb as was the location. Restaurant was excellent, especially the Sunday roast! Crazy golf - a plus for the young and the old, nature walks were good. Nearby Kynance cove an absolute must!
Mrs P
25 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kynance)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)