Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Gunwalloe

Kennack Sands, HelstonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3211

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£219 - £849

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Gunwalloe


Reviews




This holiday was excellent value for money. The site had great facilities and most were free to use. It was located in a beautiful area with a short walk to the beach. The site wasn't too lively so it is great for families especially those with younger children.
Miss T, Manchester, Lancashire
25 July 2010



A fantastic site where the staff were brilliant in a beautiful location.
Mrs D, Coalville, Leicestershire
25 July 2010



The staff were welcoming helpful and friendly. The accommodation was well presented and we felt at home immediately. The situation of the site is breathtaking and there was plenty to do, both on the site and in the surrounding area. There were no negatives for us on this holiday, even the weather was wonderful! We plan to revisit this year.
Mrs G, Redruth, Cornwall
14 June 2010



The site is fantastically positioned for a country feel holiday & Kannack Sands beach is breath taking. We had fantasic weather which helps with any holiday but everything at this site was great especially the onsite shop, staff & entertainment. Our caravan was very clean & very well equipped with all our needs and furnished to a very high standard. I would highly recommend this site to anyone, we will definitely be going back in the near future.
Ms P, Kenley, Surrey
13 April 2010



The park is very close to two beaches, one that does not allow dogs and one that does - perfect for us as we have a dog. The park has enough facilities to entertain children but not too much to make it like Blackpool. Friendly staff who were eager to help. We hope to return soon.
Mr M, HINCKLEY, Leicestershire
12 April 2010



The parks position, the walking, the access to the beach and the on site dive school were all plus points for us.
Mr E, BUCKHURST HILL
18 August 2009



A lot to do on site and locally whether wet or dry, and the lifeguarded beach is a few minutes walk from the park.
Mrs W, WASHINGTON
17 August 2009



We thought the site was excellent - well laid out, fabulous views, good location and ample facilities for a laid back holiday. When we return will definately book a caravan with full sea views, they were amazing and pretty spectacular on a sunny day, surely a distraction if you were playing golf! We were impressed with the restaurant and had a couple of very good meals, the staff were really helpful and friendly.
Mrs P, BRISTOL
21 July 2009



A lovely park, secluded enough for a peaceful holiday with the added benefit of great entertainment if you so wish. Fantastic views from the park with a lovely bay within a 10 minute walk for B-B-Q and drinks. Good access routes to some of Cornwalls best attractions.
Mrs K, TROWBRIDGE, Wiltshire
07 July 2009



It was one of the best parks we have stayed at!
Mr T, NORTHAMPTON, Northamptonshire
26 June 2009



the holiday at sea acres was great i was looking for a nice holiday away with just my parter it was perfect as the location was quite and just want me wanted, it was in a great location close to beaches and we could get everything we needed. i would recommend sea acres to poeple thhat are looking to got away from it all as this holidy was just that. i will be returning in the future and have already told my freinds how excellent my holiday was.
Miss H, Grays
30 August 2008



Would recommend park.
Mrs C, Stockport
23 August 2008



Kennack sands is an ideal family park with plenty to do and the short distance to the beach is a great advantage.
Mrs E, London
12 July 2008



We took this holiday option instead of B&B because we got more space, freedom and flexibility for less cost and with no loss of comfort or convenience.
Mr S, Sheringham
27 June 2008



I have recommended this holiday to family and friends because the parks facilities were great for people who have children, and ideal if you enjoy a bit of exploring.
Miss P, Braintree, Essex
29 September 2007



We had a great time - the facilities were great, especially for children and our son loved the soft play area. A lovely beach is only 5 minutes away and there is lots to see and do nearby - thanks!
Mr H, Cardiff, Wales
07 September 2007



The location of Sea Acres with the access to the coast path and the wonderful views was amazing!
Mrs W, St Ives, Cambridgeshire
01 September 2007



A very well run park, great for the kids and adults.
Mr M, Stockport, Manchester
01 September 2007



An excellent base for exploring the surrounding area and the caravan was very clean. We enjoyed a very relaxing holiday in peaceful surroundings.
Mr E, Leeds, West Yorkshire
04 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Gunwalloe)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)