Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 19 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Penhalt Cottage

Kilkhampton, BudeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2060

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£195 - £779

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Play Area







Penhalt Cottage


Reviews




Fantastic location, very helpful and knowledgable staff, ideal holiday for families.
Mr M, Dumfries, Dumfriesshire
01 August 2010



We would like to say that this is by far the best holiday we have experienced in the last five years. Our accommodation was excellent and beautifully clean and the staff were so friendly and very helpful. We shall definitely return and we haev also recommended it to friends - excellent, thank you!
Mr S, NEWBURY
07 October 2009



Good facilities, helpful staff and reasonable prices. The two pubs in the village were great to eat and drink in also.
Mrs L, BUCKHURST HILL, Essex
13 July 2009



Lovely and peaceful!
Mr B, OKEHAMPTON
27 June 2009



Rugged, unspoilt coastline and homely and comfortable accommodation.
Mr P, Leicester, Leicestershire
24 March 2009



The level of service received at Penstowe Park is first class and as a first time family holiday with a 20 month old baby, we were very impressed. Many thanks to the all the hardworking staff and a special thanks to George The Dragon who our little boy still idolises!!
Mr S, Camberley
06 September 2008



The Penhalt cottages were fantastic. Perfect size and very comfortable - we didn't want to leave!
Miss C, Kettering, Northampton
19 August 2008



All of the family had a great time and were made to feel very welcome. I would have no hesitation in recommending Hoseasons to anybody!
Mrs D, Caldicot, Gwent
24 March 2008



Our children had an excellent holiday - being able to play outside the cottage safely and it was set in a beautiful location. The staff were brilliant especially the entertainments team!
Mrs J, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
18 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Penhalt Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)