Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 19 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Penstowe Manor Chalet

Kilkhampton, BudeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2076

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£195 - £779

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Play Area







Penstowe Manor Chalet


Reviews




Very good accommodation and friendly helpful staff. The meals in the restaurant were excellent and good value.
Mrs P, KETTERING, Northamptonshire
27 April 2010



I would recommend Penstowe Park to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday, or even an energetic one, it depends on what you want to do. The entertainments team were marvellous, and have been over the years - we have been several times over the last 18 years, my daughter was not even born when we first went and still came with us last year although she is nearly 18. Congratulations on a wonderful place to stay and we look forward to coming again!
Mrs H, BOGNOR REGIS, West Sussex
07 January 2010



I would recomend this accommodation - it was in a lovely setting with a sea view and very quiet.
Mrs B, HEREFORD
29 September 2009



I would recommend this accommodation, it was in a lovely setting with a sea view and very quiet.
Mrs B, HEREFORD
29 September 2009



A great park for families and couples alike. Very friendly staff who made sure you enjoyed your holiday. It was also an ideal location.
Mr R, Birmingham
05 October 2008



Very peaceful, beautiful park. The manor house has a lovely swimming pool also very clean facilities and friendly staff. Transport is essential for this site, overall a wonderful holiday experience.
Miss C, Birmingham
20 September 2008



On phoning the park to say we would be late due to traffic problems, the girl on reception was extremely helpful and sympathetic - she put our minds at rest and make us feel cared for. I was very impressed. Thank you.
Mrs M, Abergavenny
15 September 2008



Penstow manor .Very friendly clean great facilities.Thank you.
Mr M, Tydd Gote
23 August 2008



value for money
Mrs S, Reading
23 August 2008



It was very quiet and peaceful also near beach.
Mrs C, Huddersfield
10 August 2008



Had a lovely week at Penstowe Park and will definitely come again.
Mr D, Swadlingcote
31 May 2008



A great place at a great price, what British holiday making should be about!
Mr M, Luton, Bedfordshire
02 May 2008



I would reccomend this holiday for people who enjoy bingo
Mr K, Swindon
15 April 2008



We have holidayed at Penstowe Park many many times over the years and never get bored with the park or location. Close to Bude (the best place on the planet) and Penstowe has more than enough to keep the kids and parents busy!
Mrs B, Colchester, Essex
24 March 2008



It is central Devon and Cornwall with plenty of things to do for adults and children alike.
Mrs H, Bognor Regis, Sussex
21 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Penstowe Manor Chalet)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)