Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 09 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Trerice Caravan (8)

Lane, NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2488

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£240 - £310

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Trerice Caravan (8)


Reviews




This is by far the best caravan site we have stayed at. We stayed in the Trerice 8 berth, really good quality, very clean and all the beds were made up, that was a plus. This is a nice, quiet park with approximately only 30 vans -we are going again next year and we can’t wait!
Miss. J, Nr Lydney,
21 October 2010



The accommodation was very clean when we arrived and we were able to gain entry to the holiday home well in advance of the stated 4.00pm time. Also we were not made to feel hurried on our day of departure when we were packing up to leave for home.
Mr S, Poulton-le-fylde, Lancashire
17 August 2010



Beautiful, peaceful site and a great location for sightseeing in West Cornwall. Friendly staff and great facilities. A 100% great holiday!
Mrs D, Penicuik, Midlothian
06 July 2010



Lovely campsite - very small and quiet - perfect for families with small children. Good location near to beaches and other places of interest. Can't wait to go again.
Mrs S, Bolton, Lancashire
11 June 2010



The caravan park is kept very clean and tidy. My son loved the rabbits hopping around the caravans.
Mr E, Street, Somerset
23 May 2010



Excellent park, suitable for families with young children! Highly recommended!
Mrs C, SWANSCOMBE, Kent
21 April 2010



No improvements necessary, the facilities and the staff (owners) were excellent - would recommend this site to others.
Mrs J, Burnley, Lancashire
24 August 2009



A welcoming and friendly park that treats everyone as though they are part of a family, and do anything they can to make you feel at home.
Mr W, WIGAN
16 August 2009



Everything about the the holiday was brillant!
Mr H, TORQUAY
04 July 2009



Exceptionally clean accommodation!
Mrs R, BRISTOL
01 July 2009



Good location for lots of good beaches.
Mrs B, Leigh On Sea, Essex
01 November 2008



The holiday was terrific and the caravan was spotless, we could not fault any aspect and we will return for a stay when we are next in Newquay.
Miss H, Newbury, Berkshire
10 June 2008



This is the third time I had been to this holiday park, that says it all!
Mr S, Llantwit Major, Vale of Glamorgan
12 May 2008



If you are looking for a peaceful holiday location in beautiful surroundings with excellent accommodation and facilities, then this is for you!
Mr R, Walsall, West Midlands
09 May 2008



Good value and clean accommodation.
Mr S, Reading, Berkshire
22 April 2008



I would absolutely recommend Riverside and Hoseasons. We had a fantastic time in a lovely holiday park and it was excellent value for money!
Miss R, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
15 September 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Trerice Caravan (8))


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)