Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 07 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Trerice Caravan (6)

Lane, NewquayCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2490

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£240 - £310

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Trerice Caravan (6)


Reviews




Riverside is a lovely small and quiet site for families and couples. On arrival we were amazed by the amount of rabbits round the place - it's out in the countryside and really quiet. Very relaxing. The rabbits are almost tame. The kids loved the pool which was warm even at the end of October. Staff were really friendly and made the beds up prior to arrival, and even rang us the night before to see when we would be arriving and put the fire on for us in advance so it would be warm when we got there. Superb!
Mrs F, Rossendale, Lancashire
01 November 2010



We enjoyed our stay at Riverside. It was a lovely, peaceful park which is what we wanted, it was set back out of the way but was a good base to see the rest of Cornwall - we used to travel down to Perranporth to the beach as we loved it. We would certainly go back to Riverside as it was very clean and peaceful, and the staff were great. All in all a great holiday!
Mr H, NORTH FERRIBY,
24 October 2010



I would recommend Riverside because its location is good and facilities are good, with helpful and friendly staff.
Mr F, Halifax, West Yorkshire
07 October 2010



Ideal for a quiet family holiday.
Mr D, Kirkwall, Orkney
05 October 2010



The site and the holiday was wonderful met all our expectations.
Mrs J, Grimsby, South Humberside
01 July 2010



I would recommend this holiday site to others, the staff were pleasant and helpful, the site was lovely with a warm pool and welcoming bar, the caravan was clean, overall really enjoyed our holiday.
Miss W, Manchester, Lancashire
02 May 2010



This site was fantastic. It was near to the beaches of Newquay but you felt like you were in the middle of the countryside. It was perfectly placed to explore all of Cornwall. The site facilities were excellent with a great pool and children's play area that our daughter loved. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and they made our stay a pleasure. We felt it was fantastic value for money and have already recommended it to many friends and are looking at booking again ourselves.
Mrs. G, Radcliffe, Manchester
23 April 2010



Excellent base for Newquay beaches and surrounding area. Lovely site in beautiful location, great value for money, small, friendly, relaxing and peaceful. Excellent accommodation and very friendly and helpful staff. We will definitely be returning soon.
Mrs D, NEWARK, Nottinghamshire
28 September 2009



Riverside has to be one of the cleanest parks I have been on, the grounds are testament to the hard work and commitment of the staff and owner of the park. What you cannot catch with your photographs however, is the friendliness and willingness of staff to ensure that your holiday goes smoothly. I would definitely recommend this holiday as the accommodation was spotless and staff were on hand to assist if you needed them. I found this a restful, yet entertaining holiday - thoroughly enjoyable and we wish to return!
Ms W, NEWCASTLE
26 July 2009



I would recommend this park to others for its peacefulness and the wounderful people who run the park. It is in a fantastic location to explore all the wonderful places in Cornwall.
Miss S, TONBRIDGE, Kent
08 July 2009



Such a lovely park, they make you feel like friends not customers. A beautiful location in the countryside but near beaches and larger facilities - we will definitely return!
Mrs M, SITTINGBOURNE
08 July 2009



A well maintained and clean park well situated for Newquay. The caravan was spotlessly clean and had very modern furnishings and was well equipped. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and I would recommend to friends and family.
Mrs M, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire
25 August 2007



Everything was perfect - the staff were so friendly and the park was beautiful.
Miss C, Brixham, Devon
09 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Trerice Caravan (6))


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)