Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 22 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Silver Bungalow 4

Lelant, St IvesCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2491

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£199 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Silver Bungalow 4


Reviews




The site was very quiet and you were not over looked by others. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I visit a lot of sites in Cornwall and then recommend the site for families to visit, this site will be recommended to the family clubs I help with and I can offer a lot of trade your way.
Ms A, Lydney, Gloucestershire
04 July 2010



Was a lovely site, very quiet and clean, had a lovely time.
Mrs W, Honiton, Devon
20 May 2010



It was peaceful and relaxing, but if entertainment was required it was available.
Mr J, Devizes, Wiltshire
21 September 2009



I would recomend the holiday as we had a lovely time.
Mr S, GILLINGHAM, Kent
06 September 2009



If you are looking for a good low budget holiday park, St Ives Holiday Park is a good base for exploring the surrounding area. Our chalet was very nice and was kitted out with everything you need, even books, DVDs and a pack of cards.
Mr P, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire
18 August 2009



The Trevacroft Silver chalets are in a woodland setting which was both pleasant and quiet.
Mrs F, CALNE, Wiltshire
10 August 2009



I couldn't fault anything about the park, perfect. Will definitely be coming back for a longer stay next year. Beautiful surroundings, ideal family holiday.
Mrs S, Scunthorpe, South Humberside
08 September 2008



You're staff were a credit to you and worked extremely hard to ensure that we had a good holiday.
Mr R, Saffron Walden
30 August 2008



Good location for visiting surrounding area. Convenient local Park & Ride to access St Ives.
Mr S, Croydon
09 August 2008



Excellent value, setting in the woods, entertainment, staff, everything good!.
Mr R, Teignmouth
18 July 2008



Myself and my partner had a fantastic time, we would definitely recommend it to others and we can't wait to come back! The service, accommodation, location and entertainment was brilliant - I honestly couldn't fault it!
Miss M, Benfleet, Essex
18 August 2007



A good location for the St Ives area and local beaches.
Mr A, Eastleigh, Hampshire
17 August 2007



A lovely location!
Dr J, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
27 July 2007



This place is great for a family, and children will absolutely love it. Great woodland walks, a swimming pool with a slide and great places to visit just a short car journey away.
Miss A, Derby, Derbyshire
13 July 2007



Lovely location, close to St Ives beaches and great for family entertainment.
Mrs S, Swindon, Wiltshire
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Silver Bungalow 4)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)